Ninlayanee
Location :
เชียงใหม่ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 4 คน [?]




将要寻找一颗心,忘记在某人身上的那颗心 จะตามหาหัวใจ ที่ลืมไว้กับใครสักคน ><'
Group Blog
 
 
พฤศจิกายน 2555
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
 
13 พฤศจิกายน 2555
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add Ninlayanee's blog to your web]
Links
 

 
I'm Yours (lyrics jason mraz)



ขอขอบคุณ msy2e


เพลง I'm Yours Jason

Intro: C /  G  / Am / F

C
Well you done done me and you bet I felt it
G
I tried to be chill but you're so hot that I melted
Am
I fell right through the cracks
F
And i'm trying to get back

C
     Before the cool done run out I'll be giving it my bestest
G
     An' nothin's going to stop me but Divine Intervention
Am
     I reckon it's again my turn
F
     To win some or learn some

C             G
I won't hesitate no more
Am       F
No more it cannot wait, I'm yours

Solo:  C /  G  / Am / F

C
Well open up your mind and see like me
G                       Am
Open up your plans and damn you're free
  F
Look into your heart and you'll find love love love
C                                  G
Listen to the music of the moment maybe sing with me  Ah la peaceful melody
Am              F              D7
It's your godforsaken right to be loved love loved love love

C       G
     So i won't hesitate no more
Am        F
     No more it cannot wait i'm sure
   C          G
     There's no need to complicate
Am
     Our time is short
  F
     This is our fate, I'm yours

Solo:  C /  G  / Am / F

C
   I been spending way too long checking my tongue in the mirror
G
And bendin' over backwards just to try to see it clearer
Am
My breath fogged up the glass
F
So I drew a new face and laughed

C
     I guess what i'm sayin is there ain't no better reason
G
     To rid yourself of vanity and just go with the seasons
Am
     It's what we aim to do
F
     Our name is our virtue
     (sing second verse simultaneously with last Chorus)

C      G
   I won't hesitate no more
Am      F
No more it cannot wait I'm sure
  C          G
There's no need to complicate
  Am
Our time is short
  F
It cannot wait, I'm yours

Thanks



 




Create Date : 13 พฤศจิกายน 2555
Last Update : 13 พฤศจิกายน 2555 18:40:57 น. 0 comments
Counter : 525 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 
 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.