Ninlayanee
Location :
àªÕ§ãËÁè Thailand

[´Ù Profile ·Ñé§ËÁ´]

½Ò¡¢éͤÇÒÁËÅѧäÁ¤ì
Rss Feed
Smember
¼ÙéµÔ´µÒÁºÅçÍ¡ : 4 ¤¹ [?]




将要寻找一颗心,忘记在某人身上的那颗心 ¨ÐµÒÁËÒËÑÇ㨠·ÕèÅ×ÁäÇé¡Ñºã¤ÃÊÑ¡¤¹ ><'
Group Blog
 
 
¾ÄȨԡÒ¹ 2555
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
 
13 ¾ÄȨԡÒ¹ 2555
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add Ninlayanee's blog to your web]
Links
 

 
The Lazy Song - Bruno Mars.




¤ÍÃì´à¾Å§ The Lazy Song Bruno Mars



B                  F#         E1 ?( |* s4 n- Z! e, f" N3 {
Today I don't feel like doing anything. J' b6 e4 n4 C9 T
B            F#        E9 K" o' v% M5 C, I$ W
I just wanna lay in my bed' W& f0 ]$ c0 O4 g
B                       F#, Q. |: s, }2 `) `' l
Don't feel like picking up my phone) H6 H: f# J' ?! c' J9 x  }
E
So leave a message at the tone
B                       Ebm       E      
Cause today I swear I'm not doing anything8 d- Q5 b* Q: Q, j( p( Q
8 T/ H+ @2 d3 ]- x+ o( r9 |( |% Y' @
VERSE 1:( V& f! m: ?( l2 p4 k
- f# [& m1 v  M) b: A0 l
    B                             F#
Uh, I'm gonna kick my feet up and stare at the fan
E
Turn the TV on, Throw my hand in my pants( ^8 z; M5 {4 ]# Y  T: i% d
B              Ebm       E                  
Nobody's gonna tell me I can't, nah- n! M- M0 8 N- t2 y0 B
9 O6 F, Q) i4 j! y
B                               F#" T2 y# _- a8 s$ N2 c
I'll be lying on the couch just chillin in my snuggie* `' c! J, j$ p8 X$ l" W) e$ P4 [
E
Click to MTV so they can teach me how to dougie$ o5 r4 `' r% B% e  v1 |/ @5 |
B                  F#              E
Cause in my castle I'm the freakin man
: o, i" d* * X/ {! {. D/ R- f0 d: j
PRE-CHORUS:

       C#m' O1 i' v7 U/ N. f
Oh Oh, yes I said it
Ebm' R! P% Z' o$ s* k) n  T
I said it
E                 F#              
I said it cause I can# N+ g& x: p9 V
" y0 N/ ' k# m7 A3 h  v/ W
CHORUS:& p( @( l5 ~( k# B! j' F
B                  F#         E
Today I don't feel like doing anything8 Q/ G$ v! ^4 i7 U
B            F#        E! a* h# {9 [* Y5 ! y1 B9 O# m- q, y- u
I just wanna lay in my bed! K' j2 }! s* o* w1 o
B                       F#
Don't feel like picking up my phone" U) o  c0 `2 n2 k% m/ }
E: B4 p' G9 i- h4 G
So leave a message at the tone6 w+ G. Y8 k/ [
B                       Ebm       E      
Cause today I swear I'm not doing anything
' l' P0 s) M: S. w8 e' w
Nothing at all
B       F#8 [, m+ ?) X, P' H& u- g2 `
Ooh hoo ooh hoo
E- _% H+ y% ?7 E$ A# f2 t
Hoo ooh ooh, Nothing at all
B       F#
Ooh hoo ooh hoo5 ]) Z7 R) e( y
E8 s) J% Z* t  W0 j7 m! F
Hoo ooh ooh% R5 o+ % H6 [; |( v& H- c
! R3 x- K# C% j
VERSE 2:; k) r2 _9 S) t! B

B                           F#
Tomorrow I wake up, do some P90X/ G8 g; Y: ]8 k" ]) s! u
E
With a really nice girl have some really nice sex
B                      F#              E   
And she's gonna scream out, "this is great" (Oh my god this is great)
B                              F#% f3 g6 K9 N3 q6 D
I might mess around and get my college degree( r6 c; o# }/ m% J& y( {5 m7 G
E
I bet my old man will be so proud of me, J4 I; _5 W: [2 t
B                  Ebm          E
I'm sorry pops you just have to wait

PRE-CHORUS:
+ u& n# V; G5 @0 z% e: G% n8 R- R
       C#m+ U) O7 S$ x- G  U
Oh Oh, yes I said it# _2 |9 `3 }; F1 E# h
Ebm8 v$ m" u! l) r1 Q0 Z8 k
I said it& d8 x) B1 u4 ]% e6 b4 P6 u
E                 F#              
I said it cause I can

CHORUS:+ ]5 }: c" L. J! B' ) d
B                  F#         E2 m$ g- y, C1 ~; p$ L1 D! M) o( |
Today I don't feel like doing anything
B            F#        E* e3 w0 ]" l2 C0 b$ j
I just wanna lay in my bed) m3 N9 V7 S. b' _9 f, b- [% P& z
B                       F#$ o- A, q# u) e+ {$ V9 r
Don't feel like picking up my phone
E
So leave a message at the tone+ C( {8 ~! N5 `+ {( j" C
B                       Ebm       E      0 x# k7 A/ b9 Y# _
Cause today I swear I'm not doing anything
% V7 ?( S8 H& `' N7 Z) X9 ^
BRIDGE:
9 L* X# k, p# m$ U: t
     C#m                 F#' Q8 n- Q6 _- W
No I ain't gonna comb my hair
        B              F#
Cause I ain't going anywhere0 r! _! D' Y; U9 r& O
E           Ebm         B- n1 n7 P/ r: y
No no no no no no no no nooo
          C#m                  F#8 {% g* f$ Q/ F: Z( j
I'll just strut in my birthday suit2 3 _; b4 i5 o4 s% m, d. h6 o, |
    B                   F#
And let everything hang loose
E                   Ebm                 B      Abm) {' ^% t4 w' A! x2 g# P
Yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeahhh

CHORUS:% P4 w5 o5 v5 ]) m3 b; D  c
    B                  F#         E
Ohh,Today I don't feel like doing anything
B            F#        E& v  `9 b7 {" J! y
I just wanna lay in my bed' u4 ~- I. z+ U2 Z5 b
B                       F#
Don't feel like picking up my phone
E/ ?; n% a" n: F
So leave a message at the tone
B                       Ebm       E      & X/ z! i5 S3 H5 X3 n& }/ u4 h; K
Cause today I swear I'm not doing anything
/ U' q$ e* K% n6 W0 @7 o" j9 o
Nothing at all
B       F#5 P- E$ Z0 P# V( c0 [5 B
Ooh hoo ooh hoo2 d6 J" j& [# l; [! y( q& t" q
E& `5 d8 _3 m5 S. a4 j
Hoo ooh ooh, Nothing at all
B       F#' X1 s6 a+ ~5 _; v; t. l! Y+ T: F' O
Ooh hoo ooh hoo
E" }0 U: n# l6 s' R$ L9 }
Hoo ooh ooh" a, f# C  N; `
           B
Nothing at all




Create Date : 13 ¾ÄȨԡÒ¹ 2555
Last Update : 16 ¾ÄȨԡÒ¹ 2555 20:12:47 ¹. 0 comments
Counter : 973 Pageviews.

ª×èÍ :
Comment :
  *ãªé code html µ¡áµè§¢éͤÇÒÁä´é੾ÒÐÊÁÒªÔ¡
 
 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.