Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2548
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
12 ตุลาคม 2548
 
All Blogs
 
Precious / Depeche Mode

Emergency!!!!!! The latest Depeche Mode will be released very soon. I think maybe on 18 October. Anyway, I now got the first single of that album ‘Precious’. It’s pretty good especially comparing to the previous album. I like this song. I can tell you. So be prepared cuz more is coming here as well.

Just so you know. The new Simply Red album will be released on the same day as well. Now my wallet will be ripped again. But I’m willingly anyway.





1. Precious
2. Precious (Sasha's Spooky Mix - Single Edit)




Create Date : 12 ตุลาคม 2548
Last Update : 13 ตุลาคม 2548 0:42:39 น. 13 comments
Counter : 773 Pageviews.

 
ขอเข้ามากรี๊ดค่ะ ... ดีใจจัง ลุงๆกลับมาแล้นนนน


โดย: merveillesxx วันที่: 12 ตุลาคม 2548 เวลา:2:28:09 น.  

 
ส่วนพลอยขอเข้ามา "เรอ" ค่ะ ไม่ "กรี๊ด" เจ็บคอ

---> เรอทัก ...555 ไหนๆ ก็ add พลอยเข้าเฟรนบล็อก พลอยเลยมาหยอด ค่ะ เดี๋ยวผิด concept หนู

เอ้อ อ่านทีแรก...อิมเมอจินซี่ โอ้ ตกใจหมดเลย หุหุ นึกว่าอารัย ..ท่าทางจาชอบเอามากๆ เดี่ยวจะลองหามาฟังนะคั้บ อยากรู้ว่าชอบเพลงสไตร์ไหน

ps. my wallet was หมดไปตั้งแต่วันเสาร์แล้นค่า


โดย: เลียนแบบสาวข้างบนค่ะ (พลอยสีสวย ) วันที่: 12 ตุลาคม 2548 เวลา:8:37:29 น.  

 
อะโหย ตั้งแต่มีสาวๆ มาเยี่ยมบ๊อกคุณมะละกอนี่ ข่อยมาไม่ทันอันดับหนึ่งเล๊ยย

โอ่ เยี่ยมจริงๆ DM ของเรา ไม่เคยสร้างความผิดหวังให้แฟนเพลง เตรียมควักกระเป๋ารอเลย


โดย: Together In 80s Dream วันที่: 12 ตุลาคม 2548 เวลา:8:42:53 น.  

 
ซาวด์อลังดีแท้ เสียงของนาย Martin Gore นี่ไม่มีตกเลยจินๆ รีมิกซ์ก็แจ่มมั่กๆ แฮ่ๆ รีบโหลดรีมิกซ์ก่อนเลย


โดย: Together In 80s Dream วันที่: 12 ตุลาคม 2548 เวลา:9:23:58 น.  

 
ชอบๆ


โดย: DropAtearInMyWineGlass วันที่: 12 ตุลาคม 2548 เวลา:10:41:54 น.  

 
เพลงนี้ชอบด้วย


โดย: แบ่งกันเซ็ง IP: 58.10.52.165 วันที่: 12 ตุลาคม 2548 เวลา:11:10:30 น.  

 
อ่ะ ไม่ได้เป็นแฟนวงนี้อ่ะครับ จะเชยมั้ยเนี่ย

แต่เป็นแฟนวง Simply Red อ่ะ แต่อัลบัมนี้มันเอาเพลงเก่ามาทำเป็นอคูสติกมั้งครับ ไม่แน่ใจ เลยดูลาดเลาก่อนอ่ะครับ จะได้เซฟตังไปซื้อวงอื่น อิอิ

ช่ายเจ๊ 80 ต่อไปเรามันหมดประโยชน์แล้วกระมัง ซิกๆ


โดย: ข้าวตู วันที่: 12 ตุลาคม 2548 เวลา:13:04:30 น.  

 
^
^
ดูดิ อ้อนแฟน 555++


โดย: พลอยสีสวย IP: 167.247.219.10 วันที่: 12 ตุลาคม 2548 เวลา:14:47:21 น.  

 
WOW!!!!!! WICKED!!!

very beautiful a~~


Nice graphic too!!

I think it's better than the last album...
i'm not actually the real fan of DM. Well I don't normally chase the news but I always love their music.

Keep on posting cool stuff!!! Cheers!


โดย: Le Petit Panx IP: 203.147.55.35 วันที่: 12 ตุลาคม 2548 เวลา:17:39:05 น.  

 
เจ๋งดีคับ เหมือนพี่คูต้าวเลยคือไม่ได้เปนแฟนวงนี้ แต่เปนแฟนsimply red เผื่อใครซื้อแล้วมารีวิวหน่อยนะ ฮิฮิ

ลป. ขำพี่พลอย คห.2 อะ "พลอยเลยมาหยอด ค่ะ เดี๋ยวผิด concept หนู"


โดย: สมห้านะ IP: 61.47.96.178 วันที่: 12 ตุลาคม 2548 เวลา:19:57:44 น.  

 
ผิดไหมครับ ที่ผมไม่พิศวาสกับวงดนตรี วงนี้เลย


โดย: I will see U in the next life. วันที่: 12 ตุลาคม 2548 เวลา:22:20:58 น.  

 
Hi K. merveillesxx, yes, they're back!!!
K. พลอย, it's ok if you come here to 'เรอ'. I'm fine with that. Since you're best คูต้าว's sister, how could I ever add your blog to mine?
>>พลอยเลยมาหยอด ค่ะ เดี๋ยวผิด concept หนู
Your concept can be accepted na. 555555

พี่ข่อย, I totally agree with you. I like the remix too. Sasha is my fave DJ. So I take the liberty to play the remix here na. By the way, I think Dave Gahan is leading singer na. But sometimes Martin Gore cut in to show off as well. :P

Waddee krub K แบ่งกันเซ็ง & DropAtearInMyWineGlass , I hope you get bored listening to this song na. K DropAtearInMyWineGlass, your blog makes me feel very hungry la.

คูต้าว, >>ไม่ได้เป็นแฟนวงนี้อ่ะครับ จะเชยมั้ยเนี่ย
Maybe. Cuz Depeche Mode = Fast Fashion.
So if you're not DM fan, you're probably outdated na.
I'm not so saure about Simply Red new album would be acoustic or not.
>>ช่ายเจ๊ 80 ต่อไปเรามันหมดประโยชน์แล้วกระมัง ซิกๆ
คูต้าว, now K พลอย knows that we have something... Don't make it too obvious cuz anybody else might notice that.

K Le Petit Panx, I hope Anton Coban is art designer for this album na. I love his work for DM. And you bet that I'll bombard my blog for the moment with Depeche Mode cuz I'm gonna see their live concert this December in Madison Square Garden!!!! Cheers!!!

Waddee krub Lung สมห้า, As soon as I got Simply Red new album, you can be sure that you can listen to it here too.

K I will see U in the next life, there's nothing wrong dislike this band. I'm sure you ask 100 people their opinion about DM, you'll have 100 different feeling. Everybody has his/her own way to appreciate different kinds of music. That's how it's getting more interesting, right.
Anyway, I love to brainwash people too. :P


โดย: ม ะ ล ะ ก อ (melkor ) วันที่: 13 ตุลาคม 2548 เวลา:1:10:18 น.  

 
จขบ.เป็นคนที่ตรรกะดีมากเลย เจ๋งดีชอบ



อ้อ เข้ามาเรอ... "เรอทัก--> รักเธอ" ตกลงพี่ได้ผวนอ่ะเป่าทีแรก หุหุ

ปล.ชอบ joss stone หรือเป่าคะ??


โดย: พลอยสีสวย IP: 167.247.219.10 วันที่: 13 ตุลาคม 2548 เวลา:10:23:59 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

melkor
Location :
New York United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 2 คน [?]




ม ะ ล ะ ก อ ' s b L o g Free Counter
Friends' blogs
[Add melkor's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.