Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2550
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
31 พฤษภาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 

+++ Marat พลาดตกรอบสอง French Open 2007 +++


หลังจากผ่านเข้ารอบสองเป็นคนแรกของรายการ
เมื่อวานนี้มารัตก็กลายเป็นคนแรกที่ตกรอบสองของรายการ โดยแพ้ให้กับ ทิปซาเรวิซ 0-3 เซต 4-6,4-6,5-7
ทั้งๆที่ใน 2 เซตแรกสามารถเบรกเกมเสิร์ฟของทิปซาเรวิซได้ก่อน แต่ไม่สามารถรักษาความได้เปรียบโดนเบรกคืนและมาโดนเบรกเกมเสิร์ฟสำคัญในเกมสุดท้ายของทั้งสามเซต
ซึ่งอาจจะทำให้ทั่งมารัตและซาช่า(โค้ชของมารัต)น่าจะมองเห็นจุดสำคัญบางอย่างนั่นคือสภาพจิตใจของมารัตนั่นเองที่ไม่นิ่งพอ


จากการที่มารัตตกรอบเพียงรอบ 2 เท่านั้นทำให้สถิติการลงเล่น 7 รายการหลังสุด มารัตตกรอบสอง 6 รายการ ส่วนอีก 1 รายการที่เหลือ มารัตพลาดท่าตกเพียงรอบแรกเท่านั้น
แต่ถ้าดูจากผลงานใน French Open เมื่อปีก่อนมารัตจะไม่โดนหักคะแนนเนื่องจากปีที่แล้วมารัตพลาดท่าตกเพียงรอบแรกเท่านั้น ซึ่งนั่นอาจทำให้แฟนๆสบายใจไปได้นิดหน่อยเพราะอันดับน่าจะไม่ตกมากนัก



มาดูสถิติจากแมตช์นี้
Match Summary


บทสัมภาษณ์หลังเกมส์

Q. What would you say to your fans, you have lots of fans who might be disappointed today.

MARAT SAFIN: Well, life goes on, and unfortunately they wasn't really the matches that I should have lost. It's in second round only. I guess there will be another chance and I'll play better. The luck will be on my side.

But unfortunately right now, I feel like something doesn't come together, and that's why it's a lot of sad losses for the past, from beginning of the year.


Q. Did you get some trouble with the conditions, the rain and everything, or it's not a matter?

MARAT SAFIN: Well, it doesn't really matter, because I think it's ‑‑ we are professionals and been playing in such conditions really for many years, different tournaments. To complain about the weather doesn't really make any sense.

Q. Have you ever attended in a theater Hamlet?

MARAT SAFIN: No.

Q. The play Hamlet?

MARAT SAFIN: No, no, no.


Q. Because there is a lot of interesting monologues and he's asking himself to be or not to be.

MARAT SAFIN: It's for me or ‑‑ this question?


Q. Could be, because I listen to many monologues of you today and it remind me of Hamlet.

font color='#FF0000'>MARAT SAFIN: Well, I'm 27 years old, and I'm already downhill on my career. So it's not really a question to be or not to be. This kind of question will be at age of 22, without winning a Grand Slam, and being somewhere up close, but never actually achieve anything, like Rios, for example. That's a question for him.


Q. You seem very frustrated on the court. Is it because of your game or because of Tipsarevic?

MARAT SAFIN: No, well, everything, altogether. It really made me disappointed because I was very close to win the first set 3‑1, Love‑30. And he serve, slipped away, the set. And of course, he started to play much better, even though that I made a break the first game of second set.

And I was just a little bit sad that nothing came together. Like I said, nothing, it didn't click. And then I start to be a little bit scared and had a little bit of pressure. He started to play much better and he was feeling that I'm not playing my best tennis.

And altogether, I could analyze the situation, but I couldn't do anything against it. And that's why it was really frustrating for me.


Q. Do you really feel that you're on the way down?

MARAT SAFIN: Well, I don't know how many years you want me to play?


Q. Five more.

MARAT SAFIN: Well, let's see the first, another couple of years, how it goes also. It also depends what the situation is going to be. Because I'm not really into playing between being around 50 in the world. It doesn't really motivate me to play good tennis and travel around the year. And the max we can make, second round, third round, and the position in the top 50. I make one semifinal somewhere in a small tournament and that's it. So it doesn't give me enough motivation to continue.

But if it doesn't really click and it doesn't really make any radical changes and nothing comes up, then I will see. Of course, there is a hope. Of course I want to play tennis, and it would be a sad situation to leave with being a struggling player. So I really hope that that can change and play another three, four years. Why not?

But those are ‑‑ depends on the mood. Maybe I don't want to play anymore next year, maybe in two years. I don't really know. But really, of course I wish to continue being not 24 in the world, being a little bit, at least, closer to the top 10.



Q. You had all the injury problems. Now you're healthy.

MARAT SAFIN: Yeah.


Q. So isn't it disappointing that you're healthy, no excuses, nothing and then ‑‑

MARAT SAFIN: Yeah, but it's tough, you know, because every time I get injured I was playing great tennis. I was 3 in the world; I got injured in the wrist. I was 3 in the world and I got injured with the knee after winning the Australian Open. So maybe that's the situation. But what can we do? Move on.


Q. Just a last question. You seem the last year or two maybe you have figured out grass a little bit.

MARAT SAFIN: That's one of the last hopes.


Q. Do you think maybe now, maybe Wimbledon could be almost the best place for you because you have such a big game?

MARAT SAFIN: Well, I don't want to really put everything on all the pressure, because I have enough already on grass. Because also, I don't know what they gonna do with the seedings. They have own way of doing the seeding. So I don't know what's gonna happen there. Also I think I can play well there, and I will have good draw, I think I can manage.

Last year I was close to beating Gonzalez, but I lost five sets. I don't feel anymore so uncomfortable like the years before. But looking right now in the situation that I am right now, I'm not really in the perfect conditions to make any big results. But maybe step by step, and if something gonna change on grass.


ปล.รายการต่อไป มารัตจะไปแข่งรายการคอร์ตหญ้า THE STELLA ARTOIS CHAMPIONSHIPS ที่ลอนดอน ประเทศอังกฤษ ระหว่างวันที่ 11-17 มิ.ย. 50
เพื่ออุ่นเครื่องก่อนแข่ง Wimbledon เทนนิสแกรนสแลมที่ 3 ของปี


DAVAI MARAT!!!




 

Create Date : 31 พฤษภาคม 2550
9 comments
Last Update : 31 พฤษภาคม 2550 13:23:03 น.
Counter : 621 Pageviews.

 

โอ๋ๆๆๆ รู้แล้วว่าทำไมเศร้า อย่าเศร้าไปเลยค่ะ อย่างที่เค้าบอกอ่ะแหละ Life goes on เนอะ ไว้คราวหน้าเอาใหม่ค่ะ...

วันหลังเรียกดอรี่มาช่วยเชียร์ก็ได้นะคะ จะเชียร์ให้ทุกแมตช์เลย -- แต่ยกเว้นแมทช์ที่แข่งกะน้องราฟาและพี่ร็อดดิคนะ หุหุ

 

โดย: Dory (conejodulce ) 31 พฤษภาคม 2550 13:37:03 น.  

 

เพลงเพราะจังค่ะ

 

โดย: สตีฟ แม็คมานานแล้ว 31 พฤษภาคม 2550 13:53:55 น.  

 

กรี๊ดไม่จริง นี่เรื่องจริงเหรอ มัวแต่ดูข่าวยุบ ไม่ยุบ ไม่รู้เรื่องเลย

ปล.โวยวายไว้ก่อน ยังไม่ได้อ่านเนื้อหาในบล๊อกเลย เหอๆ

 

โดย: i am tabo 31 พฤษภาคม 2550 13:57:51 น.  

 

emoemoemo
วิ่งมา แฮ่ก ๆ พักก่อนค่ะ---

คุณฮูหยินอันพรีดิ๊กคะ ดอรี่รับคำสั่งน้าแป๋วแหววให้เอาทิชชู่มาให้คุณฮูหยินค่ะ emo

แล้วก็จะมาชวนไปเชียร์น้องราฟาด้วยกัน emo ไหน ๆ อาเฮียซาฟินแกก็กลับบ้านไปหาฮูหยินแล้วอ่ะค่ะ emo

อย่าลืมนะคะ คู่ที่สามวันนี้ค่ะ emoemoemo

 

โดย: Dory จอมแสบของน้าแป๋วแหวว... (conejodulce ) 31 พฤษภาคม 2550 15:22:17 น.  

 

โอ๋ โอ๋ ไม่เป็นไรค่ะ คราวหน้าเอาใหม่
แพ้เพื่อไปเอาชัยชนะที่ยิ่งใหญ่กว่า นะ นะ โอ๋ โอ๋

 

โดย: - - แป๋วแหวว - - 31 พฤษภาคม 2550 16:02:10 น.  

 

สงสัยจะรีบกลับบ้านหามิสซิส อิอิ

 

โดย: Thirdwave 1 มิถุนายน 2550 21:25:33 น.  

 

สงสารซาฟจัง จังเลย

 

โดย: MBA ฮาเฮ 5 มิถุนายน 2550 0:44:14 น.  

 

ร่วมด้วยช่วยตก เมื่อวานเลย์ตันก็โบกมือ บาย แล้วเหมือนกัน

 

โดย: i am tabo 5 มิถุนายน 2550 7:11:05 น.  

 



 

โดย: Dory (conejodulce ) 7 มิถุนายน 2550 0:20:37 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


Mrs.Unpredictable
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add Mrs.Unpredictable's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.