Group Blog
 
<<
พฤศจิกายน 2551
 
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
12 พฤศจิกายน 2551
 
All Blogs
 

Marat's Interview :::THINKING ABOUT THE FUTURE

ข่าวเก่านิดนึงเคยแปะในพันทิปแล้วค่ะ

29th October 2008

THINKING ABOUT THE FUTURE

After losing in the 1st round in the last tournament of the year, Marat mentioned that he was thinking about what was in his future regarding tennis and this was picked up by the media and has spread a lot of speculation around the world.
In order to try and get a better idea of what Marat is thinking, we spoke to him before he left for his vacation.

Q: How do you feel right now?
A: I'm very tired. I guess after so many years on the tour, when you finish the season, you feel very tired and can't wait to get away and also I need it in order to take the right decision.

Q: Where do you plan to go?
A: I'm going this week to Miami and in a couple of weeks when I am back in Moscow, I will be wiser and more concrete about my plans.

Q: Can you please clear a little bit the confusion that is around about what you were talking about in the press conference after losing your 1st round match?
A: I actually said nothing in particular, I was just talking generally and I don't really know where all these rumours came from. All I said was that I am tired and I need some time off in order to make some good decisions.

Q: You can understand how your many fans are feeling these days. Can you clarify more about the various options and your wishes?
A: I have been playing professional tennis for over a decade. Its hard for me to find new goals for my career however the love for the game and the passion inside me are still very strong and that is why it makes it more difficult. There are still places where I would like to play, to be able to meet my fans and say goodbye properly to the many people who have followed me through out these last years.
I'm considering to play for one more year. I am also considering maybe to stop completely and then another option is to particularly play mostly in the places and tournaments which I really like and that had a tremendous impact on my career. That's why I need some time off to think it through properly, to talk to my my long time partners and sponsors and then I'll be able to hopefully make a better decision.

Q: We wish you a great vacation and there is no need to mention how much all of us would like to see you on the court playing your great tennis.
A: Thank you so much. This is all part of my consideration.
I ask you all not to listen to the rumours flying around and I promise to all my fans that they will hear from me directly once I make up my mind.

I wish you all happy vacations.

Marat.

ที่มา::://www.maratsafin.com/content.php?did=10&aid=045381e4326f0535ff6f35fceecedcbc

แปลคร่าวๆนะค่ะ กลัวผิด(แล้วก็คงจะมีผิด)

มารัตบอกว่าเค้าเหนื่อยมากๆ ประมาณว่าเวลาที่ต้องอยู่ในทัวร์นานๆเมื่อถึงช่วงที่จบซีซั่น ก็จะรู้สึกเหนื่อยมากๆจนเหมือนกับว่าไม่สามารถที่จะรอเวลาที่จะได้พักได้เลย ส่วนแผนการณ์ช่วงพักกเนี่ยมารัตจะไปไมอามี่ประมาณ 2 สัปดาห์แล้วก็กลับมอสโคว จากนั้นก็จะรอบคอบและจริงจังกับแผนการณ์ต่างๆมากขึ้น

ส่วนเรื่องที่ให้สัมภาษณ์ไปในpress หลังตกรอบแรกที่ปารีส
มารัตบอกว่า"ผมพูดไปตามความจริงไม่ได้เจาะจงอะไร แค่พูดไปตามธรรมดา แล้วก็ไม่รู้ด้วยว่า มันจะมีข่าวลือต่างๆตามมา ผมพูดไปทั้งหมดก็เพราะว่าเหนื่อย แล้วก็ต้องการเวลาในการจะตัดสินใจในสิ่งที่ดี"


“ผมเล่นเทนนิสมามากกว่า 10 ปี มันยากสำหรับผมที่จะหาเป้าหมายใหม่ในอาชีพ แต่ถึงยังไงผมก็ยังรักและความหลงใหลในเกมเทนนิสก็ยังคงอยู่ในตัวผม ซึ่งนั่นมันก็ทำให้ยิ่งยากขึ้น ยังมีหลายที่ที่ผมชอบที่จะไปแข่ง ที่ๆจะได้ไปพบกับแฟนๆแล้วกล่าวลา มีแฟนๆเยอะเลยที่ติดตามผมมาตลอดเมื่อปีก่อน
ผมคิดอยู่ว่าจะเล่นต่อไปอีกซีกปีนึง หรืออาจจะหยุดเล่นถาวรไปเลยก็ได้ อีกทางเลือกนึงก็คือผมอาจจะลงเล่นเฉพาะในสถานที่แข่งขันและทัวนาเม้นต์ที่ผมชอบจริงๆ และการแข่งขันนั้นมีผลต่ออาชีพของผม นั้นก็คือเหตุผลว่าทำไมผมต้องการเวลาในช่วงที่พักการคิดอย่างรอบคอบ ผมคุยกับพาร์ทเนอร์และสปอนเซอร์ของผม และผมก็หวังว่ามันจะเป็นการตัดสินใจที่ดีกว่า”

“ขอบคุณครับ นี่คือทั้งหมดของการตัดสินใจ ผมขอร้องว่าอย่าฟังข่าวลือทั้งหมดที่ตอนนี้มันอยู่รอบๆตัวและผมสัญญากับแฟนๆเลยว่าพวกคุณจะได้ฟังจากปากของผมโดยตรง ทันที่ที่ผมตัดสินใจ”


WE ALWAYS BELIEVE IN YOU,MARAT.




 

Create Date : 12 พฤศจิกายน 2551
6 comments
Last Update : 12 พฤศจิกายน 2551 12:46:04 น.
Counter : 1060 Pageviews.

 

เข้าบล็อกนี้แล้วคิดถึงพี่ ซาฟิน จริงๆเลย

ไม่ได้เห็นหน้าพี่นานมาก
จนตอนนี้ไม่รู้ว่า พี่เขาไว้ผมทรงไหนกันแล้ว (มัวแต่ บ้านักร้องเกาหลีอยู่)

พี่มารัทเขากำลังตัดสินใจเรื่องอะไรคะ

เขาคงยังไม่ได้เลิกเล่นใช่ไหมเนี่ย

 

โดย: ปาล์ม (palmpada ) 25 ธันวาคม 2551 15:38:39 น.  

 

แอบเศร้าเหมือนกันนะนี่

 

โดย: ปลากัด IP: 58.8.83.58 23 มีนาคม 2552 11:12:13 น.  

 

หมวกเฟเดอเรอร์หาซื้อที่ไหนคับ

 

โดย: roger IP: 125.27.235.242 7 มิถุนายน 2552 20:42:00 น.  

 

ตกลงได้ไปรับใช่มั้ยคะ ^_^
แต่ไปเจอเฮียซาฟเวอร์ชั่นนั้นคงเกร็งๆ เนอะ
ดูข่าวแว้บๆ ออร่าความโกรธของเฮียแกยังทะลุออกมานอกจอเลย

แต่จะอารมณ์ไหน ... ก็หล่ออ่ะ 555

 

โดย: Onion Admirer 28 กันยายน 2552 6:34:08 น.  

 

เห็นรูปแล้วก็คิดถึงเหมือนกันเน๊อะ

เลิกซักปี กลับมาใหม่ก็ได้นะป๋า จุ๊บๆๆ

 

โดย: ปลากัด IP: 58.8.83.65 6 ตุลาคม 2552 11:15:18 น.  

 

dear khun mrs.

I don't know where shall I write my question just dist, urb you a little bit, my qustion is I would like you to ask khun nuch ( vesaree) why she stop writting her tennis blog, I missed it very much.. I live in Switzerland can read thai version only from her blog, please continue ....I can not ask her because I am not a member.

thank you for your kind understanding60

 

โดย: nungning from switzerlsnd IP: 62.203.147.145 7 มกราคม 2553 19:07:34 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Mrs.Unpredictable
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add Mrs.Unpredictable's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.