Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2554
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
15 พฤษภาคม 2554
 
All Blogs
 
Matt White - Wait For Love



It’s like a quarter to 3
And I just can’t sleep
Cause I’m thinking of you

And all those times we cried
Did we really try
Now I’m dreamin’ and blue

No matter where, we say goodbye
I’ll tell you baby, keep your head high

I’ll wait for love
I’ll wait for you
I’ll wait for love
I’ll wait, will you?

When times are hard
I think of you
I’ll wait for love
I’ll wait for love

And lookin’ in my eyes
No more tellin’ lies
Asking to much of you
And when you kiss my lips
Love is what I miss
Not knowing we’d be through

No matter where, we say goodbye
I’ll tell you darling, I won’t cry

I’ll wait for love
I’ll wait for you
I’ll wait for love
I’ll wait, will you?

When times are hard
I think of you
I’ll wait for love
I’ll wait for love

Your eyes still gaze at me
Through pictures
You could just be the one that got away
I looked down at the phone, it’s the number
Too many times a day

I’ll wait for love
I’ll wait for you
I’ll wait for love
I’ll wait, will you

When times are hard
I think of you
I’ll wait for love
I’ll wait for love





Create Date : 15 พฤษภาคม 2554
Last Update : 15 พฤษภาคม 2554 15:18:26 น. 3 comments
Counter : 418 Pageviews.

 
คลิกๆๆ รูปสวยๆน่ารักๆไว้ส่งต่อเพียบ...


โดย: หญิงแก่น วันที่: 16 พฤษภาคม 2554 เวลา:22:15:16 น.  

 
กลับมาแล้วเหรอครับ เป็นไง ได้ช่วยแม่หว่านข้าวหรือเปล่า แล้วได้ของฝากจากแม่มากี่ชะลอมครับ เย็นนี้คงไม่ได้ไปเวียนเทียน เนื่องจากลูกชาย บาดเจ็บที่เท้า สมาชิกไม่ครบ เลยไม่ได้ไปครับ แต่ไหว้พระที่บ้านแล้วเมื่อเช้า มีความสุขมากๆนะครับ


โดย: หญิงแก่น วันที่: 17 พฤษภาคม 2554 เวลา:12:03:40 น.  

 
โถกินไม่หมดก็ไม่แวะมาฝากพี่จะได้ไม่เสียของ ทีหลังบอกท่านแม่เอาแบบแห้งจะได้อยู่นานๆๆๆๆเนอะ


โดย: หญิงแก่น วันที่: 18 พฤษภาคม 2554 เวลา:14:32:32 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Khunshine
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add Khunshine's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.