Group Blog
 
<<
พฤศจิกายน 2550
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
 
13 พฤศจิกายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
The Day You Went Away (M2M)



..Well I wonder could it be ? ..
When I was dreaming ’bout you baby you were dreaming of me
..Call me crazy, call me blind..
To still be suffering is stupid after all of this time

Did I lose my love to someone better..And does she love you like I do
..I do, you know I really really do..

*Well hey, So much I need to say
Been lonely since the day..the day you went away
So sad but true..For me there’s only you
Been crying since the day..the day you went away

..I remember date and time..
September twenty second Sunday twenty five after nine
..In the doorway with your case..
No longer shouting at each other..There were tears on our faces

And we were letting go of something special..Something we’ll never have again
..I know, I guess I really really know..

The day you went away..The day you went away

Why do we never know what we’ve got ’til it’s gone
How could I carry on..the day you went away ?
Cause I’ve been missing you so much I have to say
Been crying since the day..the day you went away

The day you went away..The day you went away

Get this widget | Track details | eSnips Social DNA




Create Date : 13 พฤศจิกายน 2550
Last Update : 13 พฤศจิกายน 2550 17:42:00 น. 1 comments
Counter : 369 Pageviews.

 
i like ur blog so much you know i can find many song which i lo9ve ...thanks your blog so nice.... : )


โดย: lee IP: 124.121.94.32 วันที่: 18 พฤศจิกายน 2550 เวลา:19:59:18 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

cookkae
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Google
Friends' blogs
[Add cookkae's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.