เมื่อพบจุดจบ....จะมองเห็นจุดเริ่มต้น
25 Minutes - Michael Learn To Rock










After sometimes I’ve finally made up my mind
She is the girl and I really want to make her mine
I’m searching everywhere in find her again
To tell her I love her
And I’m sorry ’bout the things I’ve done
I find her standing in front of the church
The only place in town where I didn’t search
She looks so happy in her wedding dress
But she’s crying while she’s saying this

หลังจากเวลาผ่านไปได้ช่วงหนึ่งในที่สุดฉันก็เข้าใจหัวใจของตัวเอง

เธอเป็นผู้หญิงคนนั้น(ที่ตามหา)และฉันก็ต้องการให้เธอเป็นของฉัน

ฉันพยายามตามหาเธอในทุกๆที่

เพื่อที่จะบอกเธอว่า “ฉันรักเธอ”

และฉันขอโทษสำหรับทุกสิ่งที่ฉันได้ทำลงไป

และฉันก็เจอเธอกำลังยืนอยู่หน้าโบสถ์

เป็นที่เดียวในเมืองที่ฉันไม่ได้ไปดูว่าเธออยู่ไหม

เธอดูมีความสุขมากในชุดแต่งงานของเธอ

แต่เธอร้องไห้เมื่อเธอพูดกับฉันว่า

Boy I missed your kisses all the time but
This is twenty-five minutes too late
Though traveled so far
Boy I’m sorry you are
Twenty-five minutes too late

“ที่รัก ฉันคิดถึงจูบของเธอทุกเวลาแต่ว่า

นี่เธอมาช้าไปยี่สิบห้านาที

แต่ว่าถือที่เธอเดินทางมาไกล

ฉันขอโทษนะแต่ว่า

เธอมาช้าไปยี่สิบห้านาที”

Against the wind I’m going home again
Wishing me back to time when we were more than friends
But I still see her in front of the church
The only place in town where I didn’t search
She looked so happy in her wedding dress
But she’s cried while she was saying this

ฉันพยายามเดินกลับมาที่บ้านสู้กับลมโดยที่ตัวเองหมดแรง

พยายามวอนขอให้ย้อนเวลาไปตอนที่เราเป็นมากกว่าเพื่อนกัน

และฉันก็เจอเธอกำลังยืนอยู่หน้าโบสถ์

เป็นที่เดียวในเมืองที่ฉันไม่ได้ไปดูว่าเธออยู่ไหม

เธอดูมีความสุขมากในชุดแต่งงานของเธอ

แต่เธอร้องไห้เมื่อเธอพูดกับฉันว่า

Boy I missed your kisses all the time but
This is twenty-five minutes too late
Though traveled so far
Boy I’m sorry you are
Twenty-five minutes too late

“ที่รัก ฉันคิดถึงจูบของเธอทุกเวลาแต่ว่า

นี่เธอมาช้าไปยี่สิบห้านาที

แต่ว่าถือที่เธอเดินทางมาไกล

ฉันขอโทษนะแต่ว่า

เธอมาช้าไปยี่สิบห้านาที”
Out in the streets
Places where hungry hearts have nothing to eat
Inside my head still I can hear the words she said

ฉันอยู่ตรงถนน

ถนนที่มีแต่ผู้คนหิวโหยในท้อง

แต่ในหัวใจฉันนั้นยังคงได้ยินเธอพูดว่า

Boy I missed your kisses all the time but
This is twenty-five minutes too late
Though traveled so far
Boy I’m sorry you are
Twenty-five minutes too late

“ที่รัก ฉันคิดถึงจูบของเธอทุกเวลาแต่ว่า

นี่เธอมาช้าไปยี่สิบห้านาที

แต่ว่าถือที่เธอเดินทางมาไกล

ฉันขอโทษนะแต่ว่า

เธอมาช้าไปยี่สิบห้านาที”

Boy I missed your kisses all the time but
This is twenty-five minutes too late
Though traveled so far
Boy I’m sorry you are
Twenty-five minutes too late

I can still hear her say

“ที่รัก ฉันคิดถึงจูบของเธอทุกเวลาแต่ว่า

นี่เธอมาช้าไปยี่สิบห้านาที

แต่ว่าถือที่เธอเดินทางมาไกล

ฉันขอโทษนะแต่ว่า

เธอมาช้าไปยี่สิบห้านาที”



ฉันยังคงได้ยินเธอพูด…



Create Date : 11 กรกฎาคม 2561
Last Update : 11 กรกฎาคม 2561 13:38:50 น. 0 comments
Counter : 269 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

บางสิ่งกับความทรงจำ
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
 
กรกฏาคม 2561
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
11 กรกฏาคม 2561
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add บางสิ่งกับความทรงจำ's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.