all you need is love
Group Blog
 
 
เมษายน 2551
 
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930 
 
7 เมษายน 2551
 
All Blogs
 
And I love you so



And I love you so
The people ask me how,
How Ive lived till now,
I tell them I dont know!

I guess they understand,
How lonely life has been,
But life began again,
The day you took my hand!

And yes, I know,
How lonely life can be,
The shadows follow me,
And the night wont set me free!

But I dont let . . .
The evening get me down,
Now that youre around,
Me!

And you love me too,
Your thoughts are just for me,
You set my spirit free,
Im happy that you do!

The book of life is brief,
And once a page is read,
All but love is dead,
That is my belief!

And yes, I know,
How lonely life can be,
The shadows follow me,
And the night wont set me free!

But I dont let . . .
The evening get me down,
Now that youre around,
Me!



Create Date : 07 เมษายน 2551
Last Update : 7 เมษายน 2551 17:32:28 น. 0 comments
Counter : 133 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

secret garden
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




สวนฉันสรรปลูกแต่มะลิ ยามผลิดอกบานหวานชื่น เพลินตาพาฝันวันคืน ไม้อื่นไม่ปองต้องชม... ขาวสวยรวยกลิ่นไกลใกล้ หากไร้ยังได้แซมผม ไร้หนามหยามใจให้ระทม นิยมชมไปไม่ลืม...
Friends' blogs
[Add secret garden's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.