Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2548
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728 
 
23 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548
 
All Blogs
 

Over And Over Again/Robby Valentine

It's been so long ago
Since you waved my love goodbye
There's sadness in your eyes
You left me wondering why

Yes I was hurt before
But it never felt so strong
Now I face the world this wrong
Without you I can't go on

It's just the way I feel
I know we're meant to be
I'm praying day and night
Why can't you see

Over and over again
I feel the pain in my heart
Can we make a brand new start
Over and over again
I'll keep on loving you
There's no end

This time without you
Turned my life into hell
Everyone can see
But no one can help

I did the best I could
To catch you out of my mind
But I just couldn't lie
To prove I'm not blind

Love is all I feel
I know we're meant to be
Don't waste our time this long
Angel, angel come with me

Over and over again
Oh you are the one in my heart
Can we make a brand new start
Over and over again
I'll keep on loving you
Yes, I do





 

Create Date : 23 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548
2 comments
Last Update : 23 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548 20:13:59 น.
Counter : 637 Pageviews.

 


It's been so long ago
Since you waved my love goodbye
There's sadness in your eyes
You left me wondering why

หนุ่มคนนี้คงต้องไปฟังเพลง
That's why (you go away)
หนุ่มคนนั้นเขาได้คำตอบแล้วว่า "ทำไม"

YY_YY

 

โดย: Mrs. Holmes IP: 61.90.125.201 24 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548 0:23:06 น.  

 

อืม คุณนายโฮล์มส์คิดได้ไงครับเนี่ยครับ เอาอีกเพลงมาเชื่อมโยงกันได้ *0*

Baby won't you tell me why there is sadness in your eyes
I don't wanna say goodbye to you
Love is one big illusion I should try to forget
But there is something left in my head..............
I won't forget the way you're kissing
The feelings so strong were lasting for so long
But I'm not the man your heart is missing
That's why you go away I know.....
จะว่าไปมันก็เข้ากันได้แฮะ อืม อืม

 

โดย: hansen IP: 202.28.77.30 24 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548 9:05:04 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


hansen
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add hansen's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.