Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2548
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
2 มีนาคม 2548
 
All Blogs
 
Happy Birthday To Jon Bon Jovi

วันที่ 2 มี.ค. นี้ เป็นวันครบรอบวันเกิดของ Jon Bon Jovi นักร้องคนโปรดของผมครับ
ขออวยพรให้พี่บอง เจริญด้วย อายุ วรรณะ สุขะ พละ สาธุ 5555



I WANT YOU



The last time that I saw her
Was the night she said goodbye
She said that love's a stranger
And it's sure to pass you by
As she packed up her belongings
Baby wouldn't look me in the eye
But I could see a tear roll
Off her face
As we both tried so hard
Not to cry she said

I never wanted the stars
I never shot for the moon
I like them right where they are
All I wanted was you
So baby just turn away
Because I can't face the truth
All I'm trying to say
Is all I wanted was you

I tried so hard to remember
Where when how why love went away
I tried to drown myself in pity
But the memory kept calling my name

I bought you fancy cars and diamond rings
All the things that money brings
And the servants to paint the sky blue
And I worked so hard seven days a week
Built a fortress for your heart to keep
If I could I'd wrap these words up for you

I never wanted the stars
I never shot for the moon
I like them right where they are
All I wanted was you
So baby just turn away
Because I can't face the truth
All I'm trying to say
Is all I wanted was you

But never thought you were alone
I filled the party up with company
But never made our house a home

All I got is my guitar these chords and the truth
All I got is my guitar ... but all I want
Baby all I want...

I never wanted the stars
I never shot for the moon
I like them right where they are
All I wanted was you
So baby just turn away
Because I can't face the truth
All I'm trying to say
Is all I wanted was you

I want you...Iwant you
Baby I want you
I want you...I want you
Baby I want you
I want you...I want you
Baby I want you......






Create Date : 02 มีนาคม 2548
Last Update : 2 มีนาคม 2548 10:29:48 น. 3 comments
Counter : 887 Pageviews.

 
สำหรับใครบางคนถ้าได้แวะเข้ามาอ่าน เพลงนี้มอบให้เป็นพิเศษครับ


โดย: hansen วันที่: 2 มีนาคม 2548 เวลา:9:15:32 น.  

 
ว้าย... ไม่กล้าอ่านเลยค่ะ
กลัวเป็นคนพิเศษคนนั้น

^O^


โดย: Mrs. Holmes IP: 61.90.108.248 วันที่: 2 มีนาคม 2548 เวลา:11:50:41 น.  

 
ชอบ บอง โจวี่ เหมือนกันค่ะ

HBD ด้วยคน


โดย: นกกระตั๊ว วันที่: 3 มีนาคม 2548 เวลา:2:47:05 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

hansen
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add hansen's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.