Life doesn't seem so easy but not too hard if you try
Group Blog
 
 
ธันวาคม 2553
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
27 ธันวาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
When you tell me that you love me



WHEN YOU TELL ME THAT YOU LOVE ME
ARTIST : DIANA ROSS & WESTLIFE


 I wanna call the stars Down from the sky
ฉันอยากเรียกดวงดาวลงมาจากฟากฟ้า


I wanna live a day That never dies
ฉันอยากให้วันเวลาคงอยู่ตลอดไป


I wanna change the world Only for you
ฉันอยากเปลี่ยนโลกใบนี้ให้มีแต่เธอ


All the impossible I wanna do
มีแต่สิ่งเป็นไปไม่ได้ ที่ฉันต้องการ


 I wanna hold you close Under the rain
ฉันอยากกอดเธอไว้ ท่ามกลางสายฝน


I wanna kiss your smile And feel the pain
ฉันอยากยินดีกับความสุข และรับรู้ถึงความเศร้าของเธอ


I know what's beautiful Looking at you
ฉันรู้จักสิ่งสวยงามยามเมื่อมองดูเธอ


In a world of lies You are the truth
ในโลกที่หลอกลวง ยังมีเธอที่เป็นความจริง


And baby



Everytime you touch me I become a hero
ทุกครั้งที่เธอสัมผัส ฉันรู้สึกถึงความกล้าหาญ


I'll make you safe No matter where you are
ฉันจะคุ้มครองเธอ ไม่ว่าเธออยู่ที่ใหน


 And bring you
Everything you ask for Nothing is above me
ทุกสิ่งที่เธอต้องการ ไม่มีสิ่งใดที่ฉันทำไม่ได้


I'm shining like a candle in the dark
When you tell me that you love me
ฉันฉายแสงเหมือนเทียนท่ามกลางความมืด เมื่อเธอบอกว่าเธอรักฉัน


I wanna make you see Just what I was
ฉันอยากให้เธอได้เห็น สิ่งที่ฉันเคยเป็น


Show you the loneliness And what it does
ให้เธอเห็นความเดียวดาย และความหมายของมัน


You walked into my life To stop my tears
เธอเดินเข้ามาในชีวิตของฉัน เพื่อหยุดน้ำตา


Everything's easy now I have you here
ทุกสิ่งทุกอย่างเป็นเรื่องง่ายดาย เมื่อฉันมีเธอ


 In a world without you I would always hunger
โลกที่ปราศจากเธอ ฉันไม่เคยถูกเติมเต็ม


All I need is your love to make me stronger
ที่ต้องการมีเพียงความรักของเธอ เพื่อทำให้ฉันแข็งแกร่งขึ้น







Create Date : 27 ธันวาคม 2553
Last Update : 28 ธันวาคม 2553 20:11:53 น. 1 comments
Counter : 146 Pageviews.

 
เพลงนี้ก็สุดยอด.................


โดย: คน IP: 125.24.127.64 วันที่: 1 มกราคม 2554 เวลา:13:54:13 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

รักน้องเต้ย
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add รักน้องเต้ย's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.