Life doesn't seem so easy but not too hard if you try
Group Blog
 
 
ธันวาคม 2553
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
29 ธันวาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Lucky (Jason Mraz)


LUCKY
JASON MRAZ AND COLBIE CAILLAT




Do you hear me,
ได้ยินฉันไหม


I'm talking to you
ฉันพูดกับคุณอยู่


Across the water across the deep blue ocean
ข้ามแม่น้ำข้ามมหาสมุทรสีน้ำเงินคราม


Under the open sky oh my, baby I'm trying
ภายใต้ท้องฟ้าที่กว้างใหญ่ ฉันทุ่มเทอย่างมาก


Boy I hear you in my dreams
หนุ่มน้อย ฉันได้ยินเธอในความฝัน


I feel your whisper across the sea
ฉันได้ยินเสียงของเธอ จากอีกฝั่งของทะเล


I keep you with me in my heart
ฉันเก็บเธอ ไว้ในใจของฉัน


You make it easier when life gets hard
เธอทำให้เป็นเรื่องง่ายดาย ยามที่ชีวิตฉันเจอปัญหา



I'm lucky I'm in love with my best friend
ฉันโชคดีที่ได้รักกับเพื่อนที่ดีที่สุดของฉัน


Lucky to have been where I have been
โชคดีที่ได้อยู่ในที่ที่ฉันเคยอยู่


Lucky to be coming home again
โชคดีที่ได้กลับมาบ้านอีกครั้ง


Oooohhhhoohhhhohhooohhooohhooohoooh
They don't know how long it takes
ไม่มีใครรู้หรอกว่ามันยาวนานแค่ใหน


Waiting for a love like this
รอคอยความรักเช่นนี้


Every time we say goodbye
ทุกครั้งที่เราพูดว่าลาก่อน


I wish we had one more kiss
ฉันหวังว่าเราจะได้เจอกันอีกครั้ง


I'll wait for you I promise you, I will
ฉันจะได้เจอกับเธออีก ฉันสัญญา



I'm lucky I'm in love with my best friend
ฉันโชคดีที่ได้รักกับเพื่อนที่ดีที่สุดของฉัน


Lucky to have been where I have been
โชคดีที่ได้อยู่ในที่ที่ฉันเคยอยู่


Lucky to be coming home again
โชคดีที่ได้กลับมาบ้านอีกครั้ง


I'm lucky we're in love in every way
ฉันโชคดีที่เราตกหลุมรักรักในทุกๆสิ่ง


Lucky to have stayed where we have stayed
โชคดีที่ได้อยู่ในที่ที่เคยอยู่


Lucky to be coming home someday
โชคดีที่ได้กลับมาบ้านอีกครั้ง ในสักวันหนึ่ง



And so I'm sailing through the sea
ฉันจึงล่องเรือข้ามน้ำข้ามทะเล


To an island where we'll meet
ไปยังเกาะที่เราจะได้พบกัน


You'll hear the music, fell the air
เธอจะได้ยินเสียงเพลง สัมผัสกับสายลม


I'll put a flower in your hair
ฉันจะประดับดอกไม้บนเส้นผมของเธอ


Though the breezes through trees
ผ่านสายลมแผ่วเบาผ่านป่าไม้


Move so pretty you're all I see
เธอคือสิ่งเดียวที่ฉันเห็น


As the world keeps spinning round
ไม่ว่าโลกจะหมุนไปอย่างไร


You hold me right here right now
เธอก็จะกอดฉันไว้ที่นี่ เวลานี้



I'm lucky I'm in love with my best friend
ฉันโชคดีที่ได้รักกับเพื่อนที่ดีที่สุดของฉัน


Lucky to have been where I have been
โชคดีที่ได้อยู่ในที่ที่ฉันเคยอยู่


Lucky to be coming home again
โชคดีที่ได้กลับมาบ้านอีกครั้ง


I'm lucky we're in love in every way
ฉันโชคดีที่เรารักกันในทุกๆด้าน


Lucky to have stayed where we have stayed
โชคดีที่ได้อยู่ในที่ที่เคยอยู่


Lucky to be coming home someday
โชคดีที่ได้กลับมาบ้านอีกครั้ง ในสักวันหนึ่ง






Free TextEditor


Create Date : 29 ธันวาคม 2553
Last Update : 29 ธันวาคม 2553 15:41:34 น. 0 comments
Counter : 136 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

รักน้องเต้ย
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add รักน้องเต้ย's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.