To do the right thing, you have to be steady and sometimes you have to give up thing you want the most.
Group Blog
 
<<
¡Ã¡¯Ò¤Á 2549
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
1 ¡Ã¡¯Ò¤Á 2549
 
All Blogs
 
Buffet Bar-B-Q Seafood…Yummmm

Finally, we’ve gone to that restaurant where my friend who incredibly has the same test especially food once told me that “it is a must-eat restaurant because of giant prawns and all of appetizers.” These pictures will tell…






But sorry for the one who didn’t show up on that day, all I have to say is “SOM-NUM-NHA” coz all stuff served have no pork at all.

Well, there a few things that make me upset. It is personal but I don’t like it anyway…I can do nothin’ just keep eyes off and be indifferent. Gosh, the way he treated me just make me angry…alright calm down pabsi.

Let’s talk about good thing. It really is a time for chattin’ (though it’s just a short conversation) with other classmates who I rarely have a chance to talk to in the school…huummm…That’s not bad.



Create Date : 01 ¡Ã¡®Ò¤Á 2549
Last Update : 21 ÊÔ§ËÒ¤Á 2549 14:27:17 ¹. 8 comments
Counter : 341 Pageviews.

 





â´Â: Malee30 Çѹ·Õè: 1 ¡Ã¡®Ò¤Á 2549 àÇÅÒ:15:20:08 ¹.  

 
Absolutely, there are many friend missed the best meal yummmmmmm sud sud

After this meal i felt very hurted my fingers.
and i didn't suffer from diarrhea, disappointed wa.
and also gain my weight.

by the way,
I know your upset feeling because i used to be like u and can't do. u should devalue whatever make u upset and that is good way to make a beautiful life.

but who is he?


â´Â: jessica IP: 124.120.13.208 Çѹ·Õè: 1 ¡Ã¡®Ò¤Á 2549 àÇÅÒ:16:04:42 ¹.  

 
I'm glad that i didnt go to school that day wa.
U know, i always try to avoid this situation..many people at a place.


â´Â: Croft IP: 210.246.70.189 Çѹ·Õè: 1 ¡Ã¡®Ò¤Á 2549 àÇÅÒ:20:49:57 ¹.  

 
Oh!!! Do u mean me? I'm sorry that I didn't lever out of any shrimp for u na Papsi.pab but I'm so impress with your shrimp which you lever it out for me. I still saw your happy face when you gonna eat Wan-Yen nakab.


â´Â: Visadinho IP: 203.118.86.30 Çѹ·Õè: 3 ¡Ã¡®Ò¤Á 2549 àÇÅÒ:1:18:24 ¹.  

 
Thanks for every concerns na...but I'm just fine nothing can let me down...ha ha!!

Jessica, I thought u get me wrong na.

Nothing in that msg has special meaning.


â´Â: pabsi_pab IP: 61.19.59.3 Çѹ·Õè: 3 ¡Ã¡®Ò¤Á 2549 àÇÅÒ:17:42:48 ¹.  

 
I really want to confess that I open ur blog and I got same page everytime (my obsession story)

I mean I got some problem in my favorites link....

So, I missed many things in ur blog T_T
such as fa-rang guy ....

For this topic that I just want to say " I gonna eat again again and again"


â´Â: pook IP: 124.120.12.250 Çѹ·Õè: 9 ÊÔ§ËÒ¤Á 2549 àÇÅÒ:2:53:15 ¹.  

 
ohhhhh
wowwwwwwww....project -*-
new theme^^


â´Â: pook IP: 124.120.0.82 Çѹ·Õè: 16 ÊÔ§ËÒ¤Á 2549 àÇÅÒ:23:50:44 ¹.  

 
I'm gald to have a good time with all of my close friend at the restaurant. I hope that we will have such a very impressive dinner in the near future.


â´Â: kong IP: 61.19.59.214 Çѹ·Õè: 17 ÊÔ§ËÒ¤Á 2549 àÇÅÒ:23:59:56 ¹.  

ª×èÍ :
Comment :
  *ãªé code html µ¡áµè§¢éͤÇÒÁä´é੾ÒÐÊÁÒªÔ¡
 

pabsi_pab
Location :
¡Ãا෾ Thailand

[´Ù Profile ·Ñé§ËÁ´]

½Ò¡¢éͤÇÒÁËÅѧäÁ¤ì
Rss Feed

¼ÙéµÔ´µÒÁºÅçÍ¡ : 1 ¤¹ [?]





Free CursorsMyspace LayoutsMyspace Comments
Myspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter Graphics Myspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter Graphics Myspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter Graphics Myspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter Graphics
Friends' blogs
[Add pabsi_pab's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.