| | |~ Lavinia De Bou ~ :: Reading Addicted Blog| | |

Lavinia
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





B E A U
is my name & book is something i adore.



บลอคเงี๊ยบ เงียบ เนอะ
ใครมี Facebook แอดมาคุยกันนะ >w<







สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ตาม พรบ.ลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามมิให้นำไปเผยแพร่ และอ้างอิงส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดหรือทั้งหมด ของข้อความและรูปภาพใน Lavinia's Blog แห่งนี้ นำไปเผยแพร่ที่อื่น ๆ ไม่ว่ากรณีใดก็ตาม โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษร ผู้ละเมิดจะถูกดำเนินคดี ตามที่กฎหมายบัญญัติไว้สูงสุด




:: กำลังดู ::



:: Updated ::



แกะรอยหมออำมหิต - Gerritsen

ไฟฟรางใจ - น้ำฟ้า (สนพ.อรุณ Love Square)

One Summer คืนรักฤดูร้อน - คาเรน โรบาร์ด (สนพ.แพรว)







:: xxx ::

✎ ╮(‵▽′)╭
➽ ...........



:: Wishlist ::

➽ ...........
➽ ...........



Group Blog
 
 
กุมภาพันธ์ 2553
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28 
 
7 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add Lavinia's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friends


 
 
A Whole New World - Aladdin OST.



A Whole New World - Aladdin & Jasmine

(Aladdin:) I can show you the world
Shining, shimmering, splendid
Tell me, princess, now when did
You last let your heart decide

(Aladdin:)I can open your eyes
Take you wonder by wonder
Over, sideways, and under
On a magic carpet ride

(Aladdin:)A whole new world
A new fantastic point of view
No one to tell us no or where to go
Or say we're only dreaming

(Jasmine:)A whole new world
A dazzling place I never knew
But when I'm way up here, it's crystal clear
That now I’m in a whole new world with you

(Jasmine:)Unbelievable sights
Indescribable feeling
Soaring, tumbling, freewheeling
Through an endless diamond sky

(Jasmine:) A whole new world
(Aladdin:) Don't you dare close your eyes
(Jasmine:) A hundred thousand things to see
(Aladdin:) Hold your breath - it gets better
(Jasmine:)I'm like a shooting star, I've come so far
I can't go back to where I used to be

(Aladdin:) A whole new world
(Jasmine:) Every turn a surprise
(Aladdin:) With new horizons to pursue
(Jasmine:) Every moment red-letter
(Both:) I'll chase them anywhere, there's time to spare,
Let me share this whole new world with you

(Aladdin:) A whole new world
(Jasmine:) A whole new world
(Aladdin:) That’s where we'll be
(Jasmine:) That's where we will be
(Aladdin:) A thrilling chase
(Jasmine:) A wondrous place
(Both:) For you and me


Create Date : 07 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553
Last Update : 7 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553 20:11:09 น. 0 comments
Counter : 331 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 
 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.