Lux et veritas ~ Light and Truth ~
Group Blog
 
 
กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829 
 
9 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
 
All Blogs
 
This time , only the strongest will survive

Well my life is worth nothing to some
While to others I am number one.
And it can be so hard to know
When to try, when to give up and go


ชีวิตของฉันช่างไร้ค่ากับบางคน แต่มันอาจมีค่ามากกับใครอีกคน
และบางครั้งก็ยากเหลือเกิน .... ที่จะรู้ว่าเมื่อใดควรดึงดัน เมื่อใดควรยอมแพ้

Now this feeling is reeling me in
I can feel it like it was my skin
In my head I repeat a new rule
Pain is easy, pleasure is cruel


ความรู้สึกเช่นนี้วนเวียนอยู่ในใจฉัน คุ้นเคยกันราวกับเป็นเรื่องปกติ
ในหัวก็ย้ำซ้ำ ๆ กับกฏใหม่
ความเจ็บปวดเกิดง่ายดาย แต่ความพอใจนั้นร้ายกาจ


I tell you only the strongest will survive
These days you've got to kill yourself just to stay alive


บอกเลยว่าผู้เข้มแข็งที่สุดจึงอยู่รอด
ทุดวันนี้เราต้องปิดบังตัวตนเมื่อให้มีชีวิตต่อไป

Well there's only one life and you know
It won't take you where you want to go
Yesterday was a walk in the park
But tomorrow is a step in the dark


ชีวิตนี้ก็มีเพียงชีวิตเดียว และมันไม่เป็นอย่างที่ต้องการ
วันนึงเดินเล่นอยู่ดี ๆ อีกวันอาจเหมือนตกนรกก็ได้

And my life is worthing to some
But to you I hope I am number one
In my head I repeat a new rule
Pain is easy, pleasure is cruel

[Repeat *]

ชีวิตฉันอาจมีค่ากับใครบางคน แต่สำหรับเธอฉันอยากให้มันพิเศษยิ่งกว่า
ในหัวก็ย้ำซ้ำ ๆ กับกฏใหม่
ความเจ็บปวดเกิดง่ายดาย แต่ความพอใจนั้นร้ายกาจ


Everybody's talking like they want to see the party begin
I'll be in the alley, get a taxi, cos I'm staying in




Only the strongest will survive
I'm strong enough to get you through
Are you strong enough to help me to
Only the strongest will survive


คนที่เข้มแข็งที่สุดเท่านั้นจึงอยู่รอด
ฉันก็เข็มแข็งพอจะพาเธอให้พ้นผ่าน
แล้วเธอล่ะ ? เข้มแข็งพอจะช่วยฉันได้ไหม ?



only the strongest will survive
These days you've got to kill yourself just to stay alive


ติดใจประโยคนี้จริง ๆ เพราะกำลังเป็นอยู่นี่แหละ แต่ท่าทางเราจะไม่เข้มแข็งพอ เพราะ หวุดหวิดจะล้มตั้งแต่เริ่ม แล้ว "เธอ" จะช่วยฉันให้พ้นผ่านได้รึเปล่า



Create Date : 09 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
Last Update : 9 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 14:22:13 น. 1 comments
Counter : 468 Pageviews.

 
Yes, I agree.
Only the strongest will survive.


โดย: Barbee (บ่าบี๋ ) วันที่: 30 กรกฎาคม 2551 เวลา:18:08:57 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

kimurafreek
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Dei sub numine viget

"Under God's power she flourishes"
Friends' blogs
[Add kimurafreek's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.