couple_sweetie
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




กะปุ๊กลุ๊ก ชอบ ตุ๊กตาหมีเป็นชีวิตจิตใจค่ะน้องหมีน่ารักมากๆอ่ะ ><"

Group Blog
 
 
กันยายน 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
9 กันยายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add couple_sweetie's blog to your web]
Links
 

 

How do I breath

How do I breath : Mario


How Do I Breathe
How Do I Breathe

[Verse 1]
Feels so Different Being Here
I Was So Used to Being Next to You
Life For me is Not the Same
There's no One to turn to
Dont know why i let it go too far
Starting over it's so hard
Seems like everywhere I try to go
I keep thinking of you

[Bridge]
I just Had a wake up call (call)
Wishing that i never let you fall (fall)
Baby you were not to blame at all(When Im the One that Pushed you Away)
Baby if you knew I cared (cared)
You Would Never Went No Where (no where)
Girl I should've been right there

[Chorus]
How Do I Breathe without you here by my side
How will I see when your love brought me to the light
Where do I go when your heart's where I lay my head
When your not with me, how do I breathe
How do I Breathe

[Verse 2]
Girl Im Losing my Mind
Yes, I made a mistake
I Felt That you would be mine
Guess the joke was on me
This is so bad I can't sleep
I Wish I Knew Where You Could be
Another dude is Replacing me
God, This Cant be Happening

[Bridge]
I just Had a wake up call (call)
Wishing that i never let you fall
Baby you were not to blame at all(When Im the One that Pushed you Away)
Baby if you knew I cared
You Wouldn't have gone no where (no where)
Girl I should've been right there (and i wonder)

[Chorus]
How Do I Breathe without you here by my side
How will I see when your love brought me to the light
Where do I go when your heart's where I lay my head
When your not with me, how do I breathe
How do I Breathe

[Hook]
I Cant get over you, no
(ooh)Baby I dont wanna let go
(ohhhh) Girl you need to come home, back to me
Cause girl you make it hard to breathe
Oh when you're not with me

[Chorus]
Tell Me
How Do I Breathe without you here by my side
How will I see when your love brought me to the light
Where do I go when your heart's where I lay my head
When your not with me, how do I breathe
How do I Breathe

Yeaaahhhhhh








 

Create Date : 09 กันยายน 2550
6 comments
Last Update : 9 กันยายน 2550 12:20:01 น.
Counter : 406 Pageviews.

 

แ_วะมาฟังเพลงนะคะ
เพิ่งเคยได้ยินค่ะ

 

โดย: สเลเต 9 กันยายน 2550 12:51:26 น.  

 

แวะมาฟังเพลงคับ ชอบ ๆ

 

โดย: katopfa 10 กันยายน 2550 6:03:51 น.  

 

สวัสดีค่ะ
ที่แท้คุณก็ชอบตุ๊กตาหมี

ขอบคุณที่แวะไปเยี่ยมกันนะคะ

ฉันเองก็ชอบตุ๊กตาหมี แต่หมีของฉันตัวแรก ก็หายไปไหนไม่รู้เหมือนกัน

พอได้น้องหมีตัวนี้มา
ฉันจึงรู้สึกได้หวนกลับไปในวัยเด็ก

น้องหมีเป็นตัวแทนของโลกวัยเด็กค่ะ

และอบอุ่ยจริงๆ

 

โดย: bewae1001 IP: 203.151.42.206 10 กันยายน 2550 9:02:39 น.  

 

อิอิอิ อ่านออกแปลไม่ได้ แวะเข้ามาเยี่ยม

 

โดย: นายพอดี IP: 124.120.190.200 10 กันยายน 2550 15:58:32 น.  

 



นู่ไม่รู้ นู่แบ๊ววววว อิอิ

 

โดย: สาวน้อยกะปุ๊กลุ๊ก 17 ตุลาคม 2550 22:49:47 น.  

 

555+ แอ๊บแบ๊ว
เหยอ เจงๆ อ๊ะป่าว !!!

 

โดย: nssr@2527 27 ตุลาคม 2550 23:39:44 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.