Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2550
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
5 พฤษภาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
If you don't know me by now (Simply Red)


ชอบจังเพลงนี้
ฟังครั้งแรกจากรายการทีวีของที่เยอรมัน
เป็นรายการแบบว่าค้นหา Super Star แบบคล้าย ๆ ที่บ้านเรามีนั้นแหล่ะ ไม่แต่กต่างกัน
แอบได้ยินว่าต้นฉบับมาจากสเปน จริงเท็จแค่ไหนไม่รู้น่ะ
แล้วผู้ชายข้าง ๆ บอกว่าฟังต้นฉบับเจ๊งกว่า
แต่ว่า เราไม่ค่อยชอบต้นฉบับเท่าไหร่
เพระว่าช้ากว่า แล้วก็น่าเบื่อ
แต่เอาเป็นว่าชอบแล้วกันน่ะ
แต่ที่เอามาลงให้นี้รู้สึกว่าเป็นต้นฉบับอ่ะค่ะ หรือเปล่าไม่รู้ เวน ฉัน







Simply Red
If You Don't Know Me By Now Lyrics


If you don't know me by now
You will never never never know me

All the things that we've been through
You should understand me like I understand you
Now girl I know the difference between right and wrong
I ain't gonna do nothing to break up our happy home
Oh don't get so excited when I come home a little late at night
Cos we only act like children when we argue fuss and fight

If you don't know me by now (If you don't know me)
You will never never never know me (No you won't)
If you don't know me by now
You will never never never know me

We've all got our own funny moods
I've got mine, woman you've got yours too
Just trust in me like I trust in you
As long as we've been together it should be so easy to do
Just get yourself together or we might as well say goodbye
What good is a love affair when you can't see eye to eye, oh

If you don't know me by now (If you don't know me)
You will never never never know me (No you won't)
If you don't know me by now (You will never never never know me)
You will never never never know me (ooh)






Create Date : 05 พฤษภาคม 2550
Last Update : 5 พฤษภาคม 2550 19:06:08 น. 2 comments
Counter : 478 Pageviews.

 


โดย: SARA IP: 195.132.32.145 วันที่: 31 พฤษภาคม 2550 เวลา:19:42:16 น.  

 
ขอบคุณมะละกอและหน่อไม้ฝรั่ง ที่ทำให้คนสองคนมาเจอกันอีกครั้ง หลังจากที่ห่างหายกันไปนาน 20 ปี วัยอลวน 4 บอล & ปื๊ด รีเทิร์น 2008/ 9 มี.ค. 2551


โดย: แฟนพันธุ์แท้ลลนา สุลาวัลย์ IP: 210.246.186.9 วันที่: 19 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:20:11:05 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

~K.Jayda~
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]






...A little girl with a very big smile...
Friends' blogs
[Add ~K.Jayda~'s blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.