Group Blog
 
 
ตุลาคม 2549
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
17 ตุลาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 

สกรุ๊ปพิเศษ สัมภาษณ์ โปรญี่ปุ่น แชม์ป Golden State Tour "NORIYOSHI OHYAMA"

แนะนำโปรตอนนี้ มาพบกับท่านที่สองกันครับ
MR. NORIYOSHI OHYAMA หรือ (NORI) รู้จักกันที่สนามไดร์ฟเมื่อ 2ปีที่แล้ว เป็นเพื่อนที่นิสัยดีมาก ขยันซ้อม ขยันเล่น ฝีไม้สายมือนั้น ถือว่าเยี่ยมเลยที่เดียว ภายใน 3ปี ชนะมาแล้ว 11 ครั้ง ในรุ้นมือสมัครเล่น ของ Golden State Tour เมื่อเจอคนเก่งขนาดนี้ ก็อดไม่ได้ที่จะขอสัมภาษณ์มาลงในบ๊อก ให้เพื่อน ๆ พี่ ๆ น้องๆ ชาวPANTIP ได้รู้จัก ถึงประวัติความเป็นมา ของหนุ่มน้อยชาวญีปุ่นคนนี้กัน… มาดูซิว่าเขามีอะไรมาฝากพวกเรากันบ้าง... (คงต้องใช้ภาษาอังกฤษลงในบ๊อกนี้อ่ะนะครับ เพราะเจ้าตัวนั้นจะเข้ามาอ่านด้วย)



กอล์ฟโคตรๆ: Would you please introduce yourself?
NORI: Yeah, I’m Noriyoshi Ohyama. Well…I’m Japanese and I’ve been play golf since I was 14. ahh…been working on my game. And next year I’ll try for a Japanese Q school which starts in August 2007 and still working on my game over here uhh… better environment.

กอล์ฟโคตรๆ: But you’re in the Golden State Tour?
NORI: Yeah, I play Golden State Tour. I was playing as an amateur and I won 11 tournaments since I came here 3 years ago.

กอล์ฟโคตรๆ: Oh… That’s pretty good.
NORI: Yeah…. (With Big Smile) But… I didn’t win in this year…hahaha Actually, last year I won 6 times.

กอล์ฟโคตรๆ: You also live in Australia right?
NORI: Yes, I lived in Australia for 5 years at Gold Coast. Ah.. The environment almost as good as here. But the thing is they don’t have many tournaments as here. So that’s why I came here to get some more experience with the tournament to work on my game under the pressure.



กอล์ฟโคตรๆ: How old are you right now?
NORI: I’m 22 years old.

กอล์ฟโคตรๆ: Oh very young…. Young Gun…hahaha
NORI: Well, I’ll try my best. My goal is to make it to the final stage next year. I hope I can make it.

กอล์ฟโคตรๆ: At Japanese Q school?
NORI: Yes, that’s my goal.

กอล์ฟโคตรๆ: So now, tell me about your strength in your game?
NORI: Strength well, basically my strength is putting distance control that I’ve been working so hard these days. You know I been try to hit it with my shoulder so I can make some more putt under the pressure instead of hitting with hands. When I’m hitting the putt under pressure ahh… my hands are shaking you know….hahaha so I’ll try to work with my shoulder and make my stroke much better distance control… That’s pretty much I’ve been working on it.



กอล์ฟโคตรๆ: Is the same way with Driver too?
NORI: Well, I think driver…If I hit a solid drive it might go a little bit over to 90% but the way to control the ball is not good enough. So I’ve been trying to work on hitting Draw or Fade to control the shot so I can hit more fairways.



กอล์ฟโคตรๆ: How many hours do you practice?
NORI: Well, it depends. If I play at the course it takes normally 4 ½ hours and then probably working on my short game for 2 hours, then go to driving range working on shots for 3-4 hours.

กอล์ฟโคตรๆ: Oh… That’s a lot….!!!
NORI: Uh… Yeah….hahaha… I play tournament 4-5 times a month

กอล์ฟโคตรๆ: So you have to play and practice almost like 10 hours a day?
NORI: Yes, if include 18 holes of golf I probably would, but some day I kind of play and probably take a rest. hahaha

กอล์ฟโคตรๆ: Can you give some advice for the amateur who wants to join in the tour or to help their game getting better? What they should do? What they should work on?
NORI: O.K. ahh… It’s not what you have to work on. You really need to focus on practice sections. It’s not like you’re hitting 1000 balls a day. You can hit 2 or 300 balls a day but you’re very focus on it and do what you have to work on. Ahh… time is not important. It depends how much you focus on it.



กอล์ฟโคตรๆ: That means you have to take a lesson too right?
NORI: Oh yeah, of course. It’s good to take a lesson from the Pro, take your swing on the camcorder and play with good golfer.

กอล์ฟโคตรๆ: That helps a lot.
NORI: Yes, definitely help a lot.

กอล์ฟโคตรๆ: Ok, what about course management for the amateur?
NORI: Well, from my opinion ahh…the key in golf is to hit it pin high. You know if you hit it pin high you’re not going to be too far off. So I’ve been playing with those golfers and Mini tour and top amateur and they have perfect distance control. Always pin high like I told you. You’re not going to be too far off.

กอล์ฟโคตรๆ: What if amateur hit some bad shots? What should they do?
NORI: Well, just forget about it. Think about next shot if you’re not get rid of it. It’s going to affect your next shot. So just think about it; think about next shot and forget about the last shot. If you hit a good shot…yes remember it. It’s imagination…

กอล์ฟโคตรๆ: So now come to your pre-shot routine?
NORI: Ok...personal… uhh… depend on people. Personally I’ll suggest you to pick..!! Let say you hit it with a driver any shot. You pick certain spot such as tree, trash, glass or something and you setup the club face toward a spot. Then you can setup your body to make sure your stand, hip, shoulders and arms are square. Before I do that, I image what kind of shot I’m going to hit. Let say…ok I’m hitting a high draw; I stand behind the ball and image by using my imagination and pick a spot and hit it.




กอล์ฟโคตรๆ: As we play together. You seem to address the golf ball longer than usual. Is that going to affect to your swing?
NORI: That’s what I’ve been working on it. If I stop there for 2-3 seconds, there are too many things going on in my mind. That’s why I’m trying to work on. What I want to do is setup and hit it. Not setup, stop and hit it. These days, I’m not comfortable with my swing so I still have to work hard on it. hahaha….

กอล์ฟโคตรๆ: Ok Mr. Nori… Thanks a lot for your time.
NORI: No problem.

กอล์ฟโคตรๆ: And good luck on your game and your dream. Hopefully, you’ll make it to the final stage for Japanese Q School.
NORI: Oh… Thank you so much.

กอล์ฟโคตรๆ: Let’s play again next time ok?
NORI: Alrighty… Bye…



นั่นก็เป็นบทสัมภาษณ์ ทั้งหมดของ โปร NORI นะครับ หวังว่าท่านนักกอล์ฟคงจะได้ อะไรหลายๆอย่าง ทั้งเกร็ดความรู้, วิธีการเล่น และได้รู้จักกับ หนุ่มคนนี้ดียิ่งขึ้น เกิดวันหน้าเขาได้มีโอกาสเข้ามาเล่น Asian Tour ในบ้านเรา... โปร NORI ฝากบอกว่า จะ เอาวิธี Putt โดยใช้หัวไหล เวลาที่จะต้อง Putt ให้ลง เพื่อเอาชนะ ศัตรู คู่ต่อสู้ ของเรา หรือว่าจะกินเงิน เพื่อนสนินมิตรสหาย...เอาไปลองเล่นดูได้นะครับ...แล้วเจอกันใหม่ตอนหน้าครับ...




 

Create Date : 17 ตุลาคม 2549
0 comments
Last Update : 18 ตุลาคม 2549 8:11:08 น.
Counter : 1112 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


กอล์ฟโคตรๆ
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 6 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add กอล์ฟโคตรๆ's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.