Group Blog
 
<<
มิถุนายน 2551
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
28 มิถุนายน 2551
 
All Blogs
 

So Close - Jon McLaughlin | Ost. The Enchanted




So Close - Jon McLaughlin


So Close - Ost. Enchanted



You’re in my arms
And all the world is calm
The music playing on for only two
So close together
And when I’m with you
So close to feeling alive


A life goes by
Romantic dreams will stop
So I bid mine goodbye and never knew
So close was waiting, waiting here with you
And now forever I know
All that I wanted to hold you
So close


So close to reaching that famous happy end
Almost believing this was not pretend
And now you’re beside me and look how far we’ve come
So far we are so close


How could I face the faceless days
If I should lose you now
We’re so close
To reaching that famous happy end
And almost believing this was not pretend
Let’s go on dreaming for we know we are
So close
So close
And still so far






 

Create Date : 28 มิถุนายน 2551
1 comments
Last Update : 28 มิถุนายน 2551 7:08:43 น.
Counter : 619 Pageviews.

 

เปลี่ยนแบบบล๊อคใหม่
น่ารักไปอีกแบบนะคะ

รูปตรงหัวบล๊อคหวานจังเลย

 

โดย: cutie_nitty 28 มิถุนายน 2551 11:24:48 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


fahtsuki
Location :
Yokohama City Japan

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




Hi, I am Fah ... I write diarys about Thailand, Japan, Yummy Foods, Places to See, Lifestyle, climbing, and etc.
Let's join if you are interested in my blog.

(●´∀`)ノ*【こ】*【ん】*【に】*【ち】*【ゎ】*
初めまして、ファーです!
タイのこととか日本のこととか旅行のこととか
登山とか色々なことの日記を書きますよ。
もし、ファーの日記が気に入ったら
遊びに来てくださいね。

New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add fahtsuki's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.