Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2551
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
21 มกราคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
One - Ost. Friend (Won Bin - Kyoko Fukada)



One (English Version)

When I saw you for the first time
I knew you were the one
You didn't say a word to me
but love was in the air

When you held my hand
pulled me into your world
from then all of my life
has changed for you
now I never feel lonely again
'coz you're in my life

Love, how can I explain to you
the way I feel inside
when I think of you
I thank you for everything that you showed me
Don't you ever forget that I love you

Love, I know that someday will soon
you'll be right next to me

Holding me so tight
so I'll always be yours
although we can't be
together now
remember I am here for you
when I know you're there for me

Whenever I long to be with you
I just close my eyes and pretend you're here
I see you I touch you I feel you
I will
nothing can ever change
what I feel inside

How long must I be far away from you
I don't know dear but
I know we are one



Create Date : 21 มกราคม 2551
Last Update : 16 มีนาคม 2551 9:52:58 น. 2 comments
Counter : 946 Pageviews.

 
Thanks for the great article. I hope to be back to read it again. Please write to me so I like this article. I feel much better and more knowledgeable. Thank you.
PN51D550 Review Samsung PN51D550 Review Bike For Sale Cyber Monday 2012 Cyber Monday Sale Ipad Cyber Monday 32 Inch TV Price Dewalt 18 Volt Battery Scopes BSA Scopes BSA


โดย: couples (AIRRO01 ) วันที่: 11 พฤศจิกายน 2554 เวลา:0:12:57 น.  

 


โดย: dannyloa วันที่: 11 พฤศจิกายน 2554 เวลา:10:05:57 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

fahtsuki
Location :
Yokohama City Japan

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




Hi, I am Fah ... I write diarys about Thailand, Japan, Yummy Foods, Places to See, Lifestyle, climbing, and etc.
Let's join if you are interested in my blog.

(●´∀`)ノ*【こ】*【ん】*【に】*【ち】*【ゎ】*
初めまして、ファーです!
タイのこととか日本のこととか旅行のこととか
登山とか色々なことの日記を書きますよ。
もし、ファーの日記が気に入ったら
遊びに来てくださいね。

New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add fahtsuki's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.