มิถุนายน 2549

 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
21
22
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
23 มิถุนายน 2549
JOHN LENNON SONGS
JEALOUS GUY
Free video hosting, video codes at www.vidiLife.com


Intro: G Em D D7 Em

G Em D D6
I was dreaming of the past
D7 Em Em#5
and my heart was beating fast.
Em6 D Dsus4 D
I began to lose control,
Em Em7 C
I began to lose control.


G Dm/F C Dsus4
I didn't mean to hurt you,
G Dm/F Bb
I'm sorry that I made you cry.
G D Em Em7
I didn't mean to hurt you,
C G
I'm just a jealous guy.


G Em D D6
I was feeling insecure,
D7 Em Em#5
you might not love me anymore.
Em6 D Dsus4 D
I was shivering inside,
Em Em7 C
I was shivering inside.


G Dm/F C Dsus4
I didn't mean to hurt you,
G Dm/F Bb
I'm sorry that I made you cry.
G D Em Em7
Oh, no I didn't mean to hurt you,
C G
I'm just a jealous guy.


G Em C D D6 D7 Em Em6 D Em Em7 C


G Dm/F C Dsus4
I didn't mean to hurt you,
G Dm/F Bb
I'm sorry that I made you cry.
G D Em Em7
Oh, no I didn't mean to hurt you,
C G
I'm just a jealous guy.


G Em D D6
I was trying to catch your eyes,
D7 Em Em#5
thought that you was trying to hide.
Em6 D Dsus4 D
I was swallowing my pain,
Em Em7 C
I was swallowing my pain.


G Dm/F C Dsus4
I didn't mean to hurt you,
G Dm/F Bb
I'm sorry that I made you cry.
G D Em Em7
Oh, no I didn't mean to hurt you,
C G
I'm just a jealous guy, watch out,
C G
I'm just a jealous guy, look out, babe,
C G
I'm just a jealous guy.

/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////



intro: 4/4 |:Ebsus4 Eb| Ab/Eb Eb :|

Eb Fm7 Eb/G Fm7
Woman, I can hardly express
Eb Cm Fm Bbsus4 Bb
my mixed emotions at my thoughtlessness.
Ab Fm7 Gm Bbsus4 B
After all, I'm forever in your debt.
Eb Fm7 Eb/G Fm7
And woman, I will try to express
Eb Cm Fm Bbsus4 B
my inner feelings and thankfulness
Ab Fm7 Gm Bbsus4 B
for showing me the meaning of success______.


Chorus:

Ebmaj9 Cm7 Fm7 Bb6
Ooh,_____________ well,well Doo doo doo doo doo.

Eb Fm7 Eb/G Fm7
Woman, I know you understand
Eb Cm Fm Bbsus4 B
the little children inside the man.
Ab Fm7 Gm Bbsus4 B
Please remember, my life is in your hands.
Eb Fm7 Eb/G Fm7
And woman, hold me close to your heart.
Eb Cm Fm Bbsus4 B
However distant, don't keep us apart.
Ab Fm7 Gm Bbsus4 B
After all, it is written in the stars_____.




*Key change to E

E F#m7 E/G# F#m7
Woman, please let me explain.
E C#m F#m Bsus4 B
I never meant to cause you sorrow and pain.
A F#m7 G#m Bsus4 B
So let me tell you again and again and again_____________.




Emaj9 C#m7 F#m7 B6
I love___________you, yeah,yeah, now and forever.


//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////



///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////



//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////




Create Date : 23 มิถุนายน 2549
Last Update : 23 มิถุนายน 2549 11:21:40 น.
Counter : 344 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

ลำชี
Location :
สุรินทร์  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]