www.englishgang.bloggang.com ยินดีต้อนรับ ผู้สนใจในภาษาอังกฤษทุกๆท่าน ชอบ-ไม่ชอบติชมประการใด คอมเม้นท์อย่างสุภาพนะครับ
Group Blog
 
 
ตุลาคม 2555
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
12 ตุลาคม 2555
 
All Blogs
 

The Pretty Woman! by Kumar





Who is this strange girl that I saw just now,
she seems to break into my heart,if I don't allow,
everything about her seems to attract me so much,
a feeling that seems sweeter than my mothers touch.

she has got some magic in those enchanting eyes,
one look is enough,like the bird my heart flies,
it seems a star is walking down on this earth
shining gracefully to take away my breath.

As she slowly walks,the earth seems to shake,
I feel the earth is dancing to make me awake,
to let me know,the angel walking on this earth,
to tell she is one I was waiting from my birth.

Seeing this angel even the stars seem to wink,
even the all mighty sun is running way to sink,
every night she is taking control over my dreams,
like a god controlling this universe it seems.

I think of giving a flower to her,hour after hour,
then I wonder,how can I give a flower to a flower,
what should I give to let her know my feeling,
I can't give my heart,which she is already stealing.

Fate has got its own plans for everyones life,
Only the time will tell,whether she will be my wife
Whether she is going to my girl or me her man,
for now she is only one I call "The Pretty Woman"




 

Create Date : 12 ตุลาคม 2555
0 comments
Last Update : 12 ตุลาคม 2555 7:52:49 น.
Counter : 1102 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


Anglo
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 39 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add Anglo's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.