เขียนไปเรื่อยเปื่อย
Group Blog
 
 
มิถุนายน 2550
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
24 มิถุนายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Shower me with your love.....






shower me with your love : surface





My heart is filled with so much love
And I need someone I can call my own
To fall in love--that's what ev'ryone's dreaming of
I hold this feeling oh so strong
Life is too short to live alone
Without someone to call my own
I will care for you, you will care for me
Our love will live forever

(Chorus)
Shower me with your love
Shower me with the love that I long for
Shower me with your love
Shower me with the love I've been waiting for

I close my eyes and pray all my wishes come true
Ev'ry night I go to sleep
Until you're mine, I'll wait for you endlessly
Can't you see
Fairy tales, they do sometimes come true
If you believe, it could happen to you
Like the stars that shine way up in the sky
Our love will live forever

(Repeat chorus)

Like the stars that shine way up in the sky
Our love will live forever
Live forever

(Repeat chorus)

Shower me with your love
Shower me with the love I've been waiting for






Create Date : 24 มิถุนายน 2550
Last Update : 22 สิงหาคม 2550 19:20:00 น. 2 comments
Counter : 320 Pageviews.

 
เพลงเพราะทุกเพลงเลยค่ะ ขอบคุณที่มีเพลงเพราะๆให้ฟังนะคะ นั่งฟังอยู่นานเลยค่ะ


โดย: rendezvous (be-oct4 ) วันที่: 24 มิถุนายน 2550 เวลา:10:43:10 น.  

 
ขอบคุณค่ะ..กำลังอัพเพลงลงบล็อกอยู่เรื่อยๆน่ะค่ะ

แวะเข้ามาฟังบ่อยๆนะคะ..ยินดีมากๆเลยค่ะ



โดย: loveofall วันที่: 24 มิถุนายน 2550 เวลา:14:47:32 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

loveofall
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ยินดีต้อนรับทุกท่านค่ะ ^_^















Google

Friends' blogs
[Add loveofall's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.