Group Blog
 
<<
กรกฏาคม 2549
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
14 กรกฏาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 

" Girlfriend " - K ( Kei )




K หนุ่มชาวเกาหลี ที่มาร้องเพลงญี่ปุ่นอีกคนหนึ่งคะ





Girlfriend


Lyrics: tetsuhiro Music: tetsuhiro



Akai HIIRU no kutsu to

Mioboeru aru senaka

Konna guuzen wa itsumo

Kioku dake maki modosu

Arekara zuibun tsukihi wa nagare

Boku wa tada hitori de ikite kita kedo

Fuan ya zetsubou ni make sou demo

Omoide ga mikata data

Anata wa jibunrashiku aruiteite

Itsuka mata egao de aeru hi made wa

Baby dakedo maybe koe wa kake nai yo

Te no todoki sou na

Ano hi no mama no girlfriend

Ima wa nani wo shiteru no?

Kuchibiru wa dare no mono

Arekara boku wa nanika wo sagashi

Konna ni toomawari tsuduketeru kedo

Namida ya shitsubou ni furueru hi mo

Natsu no hi wo oboeteta

Anata no yasashisa wo wasure nai yo

Itsumademo kawarazuite hoshii kara

Baby dakara maybe hitori omoidasu

Mujaki na egao no

Ano hi no mama no girlfriend

Hitonami ni magirete kasunde yuku senaka

Natsukashii itami wa

Daremo sei demo nai hazu sa

Fuan ya zetsubou ni make sou demo

Omoide ga mikata data

Anata wa jibunrashiku aruiteite

Itsuka mata egao de aeru hi made wa

Baby dakedo maybe koe wa kake nai yo

Te no todoki sou na

Mujaki na egao no

Ano hi no me and my girlfriend

me and my girlfriend .me and my girlfriend ,

me and my girlfriend


/////////////////////////////////////////////////////

English Translation

Lyrics: tetsuhiro Translation: Jonathan Wu

Those red heels and pumps
they remind me of you
And suddenly I rewind the memories
that are always inside of me
Moonlight keeps flowing forth
and I keep on living on my own
Though despair and insecurity may get me down
I keep my memories of you by my side
You walk on, just being yourself
and one day I might get to see your smile again
Baby even so, maybe you could take my hand
without saying a word
Just like when you were my girlfriend
What are you up to now?
Who are your lips for...
I keep on searching for something
and even though it may be a detour, I have to keep at it
When I tremble with tears of disappointment
I just think about the summer sun
I’ll never forget your kindness because
I hope it will never change
Baby even so, maybe you can remember to
smile innocently
Just like when you were my girlfriend
When I’m caught in a crowd, and see people
fade into the view, a familiar pain returns
But it really isn’t anyone’s fault
Though despair and insecurity may get me down
I keep my memories of you by my side
You walk on, just being yourself
and one day I might get to see your smile again
Baby even so, maybe you could take my hand
without saying a word
smile innocently
Just like when you were my girlfriend


Many Thank:
cherryblossom-garden.com






 

Create Date : 14 กรกฎาคม 2549
0 comments
Last Update : 5 ธันวาคม 2549 0:33:03 น.
Counter : 1100 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Arnie
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]









ถ้าเพื่อนๆกดฟังเพลงไหนแล้วเพลงไม่ขึ้นเขียนบอกด้วยนะคะ อาร์นี่จะได้เข้าไปแก้ลิงค์ให้คะ





Friends' blogs
[Add Arnie's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.