.. I am 'A PrInCeSs ..
Group Blog
 
<<
พฤศจิกายน 2553
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 
 
7 พฤศจิกายน 2553
 
All Blogs
 

how to : sassy black mocha

HOW TO : SASSY BLACK MOCHA



I got an inspiration from the Dior new collection. It's so gorgeous that I tried to imitate the look. This one is called "sassy black mocha" since the color is dark brown with beige accent.

I prep my skin with Dior Capture Totale, and applied an appropriate amount of sunscreen. I used a Diorsnow SPF50 all over my face.



The next step is to apply a thin layer of Diorsnow foundation. Just a light layer could cover any imperfections. If you need to cover more, reapply foundation or concealer only where needed.



This look requires a flawless complexion so be careful at this step.

HOW TO : SASSY BLACK MOCHA



After applying a foundation, I have a habit to finish my brows first before applying anything else.

I used the brown shade from Dior 609 palette and comb my brow to shape with a spooly brush.



I got many requests to do the smoky or intense eyes. So, this one is going to be dark and smoky that you hardly ever see me with. ^^

Before applying any eyeshadow, I applied a light sweep of beige color all over my eyelids up to brow bones. This will accentuate and intensify the color later on.



Take the stiff brush for more controllable.
Applied a dark brown closer to your lash lines (any dark colors would work) from Dior 609 palette.
I loaded my brush with this color. Be careful not to make a mess around the eyes.



Keep layering the brown shade for more intense and deeper look



I lined my upper eyes with a black eyeliner very close to lash lines. This will create an illusion of thicker and fuller lashes. Also, black eye liner will make this look smoky, yet sassy and sexy.


HOW TO : SASSY BLACK MOCHA



I lightly dabbed a light wash of matte peach all over my cheeks.
Don't apply too much blush for day, it's going to compete between eyes and cheeks. It'll look too much for daytime.



I dusted a Fairly pink from Guerlain on my cheekbones. This will add dimension and makes the cheekbones pop.



Isn't it easy???
I took less than 15 minutes to finish all steps. Smoky eyes are fun and sexy.


HOW TO : SASSY BLACK MOCHA



I love nude lips. I completed this look with Dior Addict in Beige Focus, so nude, so sexy!



Products used in this how to:
skincare :
- Dior Capture Totale
- Diorsnow Protection UV white reveal uv shield

base :
- Diorsnow liquid foundation SPF30

eyes :
- Dior 5-colour iridescent in 609 Earth Reflection
- Dior 2-colour eyeshadows in black out look
- Diorshow iconic in black

cheeks :
- Dior Bronze Harmonie de blush in 001 rose brazilia
- Guerlain Yeux in 03 Fairy Pink

lips :
- Dior Addict in 319 beige focus


HOW TO : SASSY BLACK MOCHA



The above is smoky eyes for daytime look. This could be easily converted for a nighttime look. (I just got my requests from my friends for more intense color.)

This will add drama and intensify the color all over. I used a large blush to load the black eyeshadow and applied from lash lines to crease. I blended the color with the above color. Be careful to start out lightly as you went along. You could always add more color later on.



For more contrast, I applied the white eyeshadow from same palette to the brow bones. This would make it more alluring and dramatic for the evening. Used a flat stiff brush to blend a black eyeshadow from outer into the inner rim. Swept the color black and fourth until the color was as dark as you preferred.



((อย่าลืมทาให้มาถึงตาล่างด้วยนะคะ))


squint-eyed




HOW TO : SASSY BLACK MOCHA



Lightly sprayed Miss Dior for a soft floral scent. You will love the scent of blossoming bouguet. It's so charming.
(I just found out that I didn't set the camera to the AV mode so the color didn't come out as smoky as in person).



นานๆจะแต่งตาสีเข้มกะเค้าซะที แต่งไม่ยากอย่างที่คิดค่ะ แต่ต้องกล้าๆลงสีนะ เพราะมันต้องเข้มๆ ถ้าเราไม่กล้า สีจะออกมาไม่ค่อยเข้มเท่าที่ควร



อันนี้เพิ่มสีให้เข้มขึ้นอีก ตาเข้มๆ ลุคนี้ ตาต้องเข้มมากๆ ที่เหลือก็ nude ค่ะ ไม่งั้นจะไปแข่งกับตานะคะ ^^



thanks for coming by. ไว้คราวหน้าจะทำ how to แต่ง smoky สีอื่นให้ดูกันนะคะ
วันนี้ไปเตรียมตัว shopping ที่ duty free ก่อนนะคะ

ขอให้ทุกคนสนุกกับการแต่งหน้าทุกวันนะคะ ^^




 

Create Date : 07 พฤศจิกายน 2553
7 comments
Last Update : 7 พฤศจิกายน 2553 20:09:24 น.
Counter : 1589 Pageviews.

 

งามแท้ค่ะพี่เอ๋

 

โดย: เปิ้ล IP: 27.55.72.128 7 พฤศจิกายน 2553 11:07:10 น.  

 

มากี่ทีไม่เคยผิดหวังเลยค่ะ

 

โดย: babyjando 7 พฤศจิกายน 2553 11:31:49 น.  

 

พี่สาวคนนี้สวไม่สร่างคะ

 

โดย: mee_vingt IP: 124.121.222.54 7 พฤศจิกายน 2553 11:56:06 น.  

 

ว้าววว ลคนี้ดูเซะซี่ดีคร่า

 

โดย: jejeejajar 7 พฤศจิกายน 2553 14:46:12 น.  

 

 

โดย: ฟ้าสางที่ปางสวรรค์ 7 พฤศจิกายน 2553 16:27:45 น.  

 

น้องเปิ้ล...ค่าหน้าแมวโอนไปไหนดีน้อง อิอิ
babyjando... ขอบคุณค่าาาาา แวะมาบ่อยๆนะคะ ^^
น้องหมี...ขอบใจจ้าน้องรัก
น้องจ้า...ขอบใจจ้าน้องจ้า
คุณฟ้าสางฯ...ขอบคุณค่ะ ^^

 

โดย: A Princess 7 พฤศจิกายน 2553 20:11:55 น.  

 

สีสวยเห็นชัดขึ้นแล้วอ่ะ
แต่บางรูปมืดไปนิด ต้องหันหาแสงอีกสักหน่อยนะ

 

โดย: wannee2w 8 พฤศจิกายน 2553 10:02:45 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


A Princess
Location :
Columbia United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 17 คน [?]




A Princess







...
Q & A : nongluck.manow@gmail.com

...
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add A Princess's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.