Group Blog
 
 
ธันวาคม 2551
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
15 ธันวาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
--------NOBODY------ by WONDER GIRLS มาแนวแดนซ์มั่ง

เห็นว่าเพลงมันแรง 55 เลยขอซะหน่อย
เปลี่ยนเป็น version english ซะเลยนะครับท่านผู้ฟัง

nobody.mp3



original ของ wonder girls นั่นเองงง



Create Date : 15 ธันวาคม 2551
Last Update : 2 พฤษภาคม 2552 12:43:02 น. 14 comments
Counter : 343 Pageviews.

 
เนื้อเพลง

You know i still LOVE you baby,
And it will never change

*
I want nobody, nobody but you
I want nobody, nobody but you
You're the only that I want, you know what I want
I want nobody nobody nobody nobody

push me away? you think it'd be ok?
you know that I hate it,
you ignore what im saying
Why are you trying to send me to others?
You push me away like
a little each day why?

You keep on running through my mind
back to your heart , i don't know why
But baby, did you know? Your smile makes my love grow.
You know that youre the only one I need

**

All the pushing won't change my feelings
I am happy to have you,
more than willing to please you
Why do you want me to meet someone new
when you know I'll never be, content on leaving you.

You keep on running through my mind
back to your heart , i don't know why
But baby, did you know? Your smile makes my love grow.
You know that youre the only one I need

**

I don't want nobody body body
I don't want nobody body body
Cant you see
I need you baby
You know that youre the only one I need

**

RAP:
Back to the place when we
were so young and wild and free
Baby dont you wish that everyday could be so nice
everything was so right
I just wanna hear you say(you say)
Why do you push me away
I dont want nobody nobody nobody nobody but yo


โดย: akaraball วันที่: 15 ธันวาคม 2551 เวลา:23:26:16 น.  

 
โอ้วว เย สามารถมากคับ

เจ๋งฮ่ะ

แร๊งง

วู้วว์ มันส์


โดย: mantis (yokee_playman ) วันที่: 16 ธันวาคม 2551 เวลา:0:54:24 น.  

 
แหะๆ เพลงนี้ไม่เคยฟังแฮะคุณบอล

บางทีคุณก็ร้องเพลงที่ผมไม่เคยฟังเหมือนกัน 555+

แต่เพราะครับ


โดย: ต้นไม้ของนายเดีย วันที่: 16 ธันวาคม 2551 เวลา:10:18:28 น.  

 
บอล ทำได้ทุกอย่างจริงๆ
อิอิ


โดย: Raberd IP: 61.90.143.90 วันที่: 16 ธันวาคม 2551 เวลา:12:56:18 น.  

 
หนุ้กกก

จังหวะดีจังคับบ

ช้อบบบ นิ


โดย: PoorDivaTA วันที่: 16 ธันวาคม 2551 เวลา:18:57:49 น.  

 
อะโห .. สร้างสรรหลายๆ และ แดนซ์สนุกสนาน ชอบหลาย


โดย: Duo วันที่: 17 ธันวาคม 2551 เวลา:15:52:23 น.  

 
บอลลลลลลลลลลล มันเริ่สมากกกกกกกก 5555555 ชอบมากๆ ตอนนี้เพลงนี้เป็น calling melody เราเลยอ่ะ โหลดของบอลมาเก็บไว้แล้ว เก่งๆๆๆ แต่งเนื้อเองเลยเหรอ


โดย: iammac วันที่: 17 ธันวาคม 2551 เวลา:19:46:34 น.  

 
Hiso sudyod seeddddddddddd


โดย: lyan IP: 125.24.206.31 วันที่: 18 ธันวาคม 2551 เวลา:1:26:55 น.  

 
โอ๊ะ สุดยอดดดครับ
เอาเนื้อมาจากไหนครับ อิอิ


โดย: โน้เทต มิได้ล๊อกอินน IP: 124.121.123.221 วันที่: 18 ธันวาคม 2551 เวลา:8:07:40 น.  

 
โอ๊ะ แวะมาฝึกท่าเต้นด้วยดีก่า อิอิ


โดย: mantis (yokee_playman ) วันที่: 3 มกราคม 2552 เวลา:4:35:26 น.  

 
สวัสดีค่า ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักนะคะ พี่บอล

สุดยอดอ่ะค่ะ 555555 เข้าใจคิดเนาะ

คือชอบเพลงนี้อยู่แล้ว เห็นเนื้อเวอร์ชั่นแล้วอึ้งอ่ะค่ะ


โดย: ปิ๊ง (cheezyknip ) วันที่: 3 มกราคม 2552 เวลา:11:28:35 น.  

 
โหว สุดยอดเลยค่ะ
เห็นปิ๊งพูดให้ฟังวันก่อน
ถ้ามีโอกาศ อยากเชิญมาร้องในวงให้หน่อย พวกเราจะเต้น

เยี่ยมอะ


โดย: ตามน้องปิ๊งมา (Ta Pling ) วันที่: 12 มกราคม 2552 เวลา:22:06:45 น.  

 
โห..........

กรี๊ดมากกกค่ะ

สามารถจิงๆๆ ฮ่าๆๆๆ

คอรัสเองด้วยหรอคะ เก่งง่า ชอบจัง

มี bkt เพลงนี้เหมือนกัน แต่ร้องไม่ได้ แบบว่าอ่านเนื้อไม่ทัน

ถ้าไม่ถือสา ขออนุญาติ ยืมเนื้อเพลง เวอร์ชั่นนี้ไปฝึกร้องบ้างนะคะ

มีคำนึงมอบให้ จากใจค่ะ ((ชอบๆๆ ))

---- >>> แร๊งงงงงงงงงงงง!! <<< ----


im_back.gif


โดย: บุษบาแต้เตี้ยม วันที่: 23 มกราคม 2552 เวลา:19:38:17 น.  

 
มาอัพเพลงเมื่อไหร่

ฮิ้วววว


โดย: BK LOVE วันที่: 21 เมษายน 2552 เวลา:18:08:21 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

akaraball
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




I'm not a good singer, can't sing, can't find my pitch, can't catch up the correct tone, just reaching out my voice in a way my heart desires.

Well, I remember my mom telling me that when i was a child, my nanny taught me to sing country songs and surprinsingly, i could recognise every words of the songs..I guess i have a good memory in remembering the words, heh heh. She told me that i have been singing since forever. I just never know that what i sing is good or not ,, i just keep yelling, screaming, to every songs that i like.

My dad first bought me an english album of mariah carey when i was in junior high because i heard the song called "without you" on the radio hit. And since then, she'd become my all time favourite artist.

Of course, my manhood and musculine voice definitely don't suit to all girls song, but i just couldn't help falling in love in singing those songs, so please bear with me, heh heh

Oh my God, what am i writting nia.. Is this published yet?
Friends' blogs
[Add akaraball's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.