Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2552
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
13 เมษายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 
++++++++++++REPLAY REPLAY REPLAY+++++++++++++original by sHinee (เอามาร้องแก้คันปาก)

หลังๆนี้ต้องยอมรับเพลงเกาหลีจริงๆว่าทำออกมาดี แล้วน่าฟัง เสียงร้งเสียงร้องก้ดี เคยดูรายการทีวีเกาหลี คนเค้าร้องเพลงเพราะกันจริงๆ

เพลงนี้ชอบเพราะว่า กลุ่มนี้หน้าตาดี (ม่ายช่ายย) ชอบเพลงแนวนี้อยู๋แล้วคับผม ต้องขอบอกว่าเพลงนี้ร้องยากเพลงนึงเลยอะ เพราะคำค่อนข้างกระชับแถมคอรัสเยอะอีก อิมโพรไวซ์ไม่ต้องพูดถึง

ผมก็เลยร้องแบบมั่วๆอีกตามเคย
สุขสันต์วันสงกรานต์นะคับ


replay mp3.mp3 - ball


Create Date : 13 เมษายน 2552
Last Update : 2 พฤษภาคม 2552 12:41:46 น. 6 comments
Counter : 416 Pageviews.

 

"nunan neomu yeppeoseo.."
just when I thought I could go
my heart is lost and you're pulling me back again
wishing on a falling star
wish I could be where you are
somehow you came and changed my everything

*and it 's time that*when you're not around
I just feel a little down
this is kinda silly right... it's not okay to me
and I think I'm gonna hate it girl
if you turn your back on me
I don't wanna let this go ...but I'm wondering*

how do I be careful
not-not to show you what I -dream of
it's - it's kinda crazy but I-
replay replay replay
and when we're together
ev-every moment that I -treasure
like-like a movie that I-
replay replay replay

you know you're my M.V.P., no one else has got what I need
when it's just us two, I get shy but then you keep it so cool
the way you're always watching out for me
and although I wanna believe
tell me I'm not just - not just imagining..
please tell me baby;;oh girl

*repeat*
Ah ah, I just wanna be with you
ah ah, I don't care nobody say
chi chi te- you know i love you so much
don't you know how much you mean to me
ah ah, i just wanna see your face
ah ah, I have given all to you
chi chi te- you know i love you so
You 're the key to all my heart



"nunan neomu yeppeo"
I don't wanna hear it no more
cause I know it's gonna
replay replay replay
keep trying not to fake it
how am I supposed to say it
you're the song that I
replay replay replay


โดย: lyric by lisa (akaraball ) วันที่: 13 เมษายน 2552 เวลา:13:50:12 น.  

 
โอ้วว บอล

โยกได้อีกแล้ว ชอบจัง
เจ๋งจิง

อ้าววว สาดน้ำหน่อย 55555



โดย: mantis (yokee_playman ) วันที่: 14 เมษายน 2552 เวลา:2:58:49 น.  

 
เห็นด้วยครับกับ "เพลงเกาหลีจริงๆว่าทำออกมาดี แล้วน่าฟัง เสียงร้งเสียงร้องก้ดี เคยดูรายการทีวีเกาหลี คนเค้าร้องเพลงเพราะกันจริงๆ"

เทียบกันกับวงบอยแบนด์เมืองไทย แล้ว เอ่อ ไม่พูดดีก่า

ร้องใช่ได้เลยครับ รู้สึกว่าจะร้องเพราะขึ้นเรื่อยๆนะครับ บล็อกเนี้ย


โดย: mychon วันที่: 14 เมษายน 2552 เวลา:20:31:14 น.  

 
โว๊วววววว บอล ไม่รู้ว่ามีเนื้อภาคอังกฤษด้วย
ชอบเพลงนี้มากเหมือนกัน เต้นกันเก่งดีครับ
แต่ร้องตามไม่เคยได้ 555+



บอลเก่งซำเหมอ โว๊วววววววววว !!!


โดย: ต้นไม้ของนายเดีย IP: 125.25.46.30 วันที่: 15 เมษายน 2552 เวลา:8:20:50 น.  

 
บอลลล ชอบมากเลย เราไม่เคยฟังต้นฉบับหรอก แต่เราชอบที่บอลร้องมากเลย เสียงเหมาะกับเพลงมาก คอรัสก็ทำได้มืออาชีพมากเลยเพื่อนจ๋า

พรุ่งนี้ไปเกาหลี จะหาทีวีดูวงนี้มั่ง 555 ไว้ออนไลน์ ขอไฟล์ที่บอลร้องนะ จะเอาไว้ฟัง


โดย: iammac IP: 124.120.57.198 วันที่: 15 เมษายน 2552 เวลา:12:17:24 น.  

 
เรา ชอบ วง นี้ มาก เลย อ่ะ

ชอบ มาก มาย เลย

ชอบ ทุก คน เลย


โดย: SHINee IP: 192.168.11.8, 203.172.179.67 วันที่: 7 กันยายน 2552 เวลา:18:45:28 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

akaraball
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




I'm not a good singer, can't sing, can't find my pitch, can't catch up the correct tone, just reaching out my voice in a way my heart desires.

Well, I remember my mom telling me that when i was a child, my nanny taught me to sing country songs and surprinsingly, i could recognise every words of the songs..I guess i have a good memory in remembering the words, heh heh. She told me that i have been singing since forever. I just never know that what i sing is good or not ,, i just keep yelling, screaming, to every songs that i like.

My dad first bought me an english album of mariah carey when i was in junior high because i heard the song called "without you" on the radio hit. And since then, she'd become my all time favourite artist.

Of course, my manhood and musculine voice definitely don't suit to all girls song, but i just couldn't help falling in love in singing those songs, so please bear with me, heh heh

Oh my God, what am i writting nia.. Is this published yet?
Friends' blogs
[Add akaraball's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.