Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2548
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728 
 
1 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548
 
All Blogs
 
* These Eyes *












ยังร่ำร้อง อาจินต์ ถวิลหา
ด้วยดวงตา แดงก่ำ ช้ำเศร้าหมอง
อีกอ้อมแขน ที่อ้างว้าง เคยเคียงครอง
กอดตระกอง เธออยู่ แนบชู้กัน
มาบัดนี้ เธอห่างหาย มลายสูญ
ทิ้งอาดูร เดียวดาย แต่ใจมั่น
ยังคงรัก คงคำนึง คิดถึงวัน
ที่เธอพร่ำ รำพัน คำสัญญา
มิอาจถอน ดวงใจ ให้หายคิด
ถึงคราสอง เราสนิท เสน่หา
เธอกลับลืม คำมั่น เคยสัญญา
โลกไร้ค่า เพราะเธอทำ ให้ช้ำใจ
ตาคู่นี้ มิอาจมอง จ้องหญิงอื่น
แม้เป็นหมื่น หาชื่นจิต คิดหวั่นไหว
ก็เพราะรัก เธอคงอยู่ คู่ดวงใจ
หญิงอื่นใด ไม่อยากจ้อง มองแต่...เธอ......

The KID ( 6/8/2547 - 02.15 )


* These Eyes * "The Guess Who"



" THESE EYES "
The Guess Who

These eyes.....cry every nights for you
These arms....long to hold you again
The hurtin's on me, yeah
But I will never be free,.. no, my baby, no no
You gave a promise to me, yeah
You broke its, you broke it...oh no

These eyes watched you bring my world to an end
These hearts.....could not accepts and pretend
The hurtin's on me, yeah
And I will never be free, no, no, no
You took the vow with me, yeah
You spoke its, you spoke it, babe

These eyes.....are cryin'
These eyes have seen a lot of love
But they're never gonna see another one
Like I had with you
These eyes.....are cryin'
These eyes have seen a lot of love
But they're never gonna see another one
Like I had with you
These eyes.....are cryin'
These eyes have seen a lot of love
But they're never gonna see another one
Like I had with you

These eyes.....cry every nights for you
These arms, these arms long to hold you,
Hold you again....ah

These eyes.....are cryin'
These eyes have seen a lot of love
But their never gonna see another one
Like I had with you
These eyes.....are cryin'
These eyes have seen a lot of love
But their never gonna see another one
Like I had with you
These eyes.....are cryin'
These eyes have seen a lot of love
But their never gonna see another one
Like I had with you
These eyes.....are cryin'
These eyes have seen a lot of love
But their never gonna see another one
Like I had with you

*These Eyes* เป็นเพลงที่ได้รับความนิยมมากเพลงหนึ่ง
ของ "The Guess Who" ในปี 1969 และขึ้นไปถึงอันดับ 6




* หมายเหตุ *
เพลงนี้จัดทำขึ้นมาไว้เพื่อ ศึกษา ค้นคว้า และ
รับฟังเพื่อความบันเทิงภายในกลุ่มเท่านั้น
มิได้มีจุดมุ่งหมายเพื่อทำการค้า
หรือ หวังผลกำไรใดๆทั้งสิ้น

Create Date : 01 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548
Last Update : 15 มีนาคม 2551 23:22:15 น. 1 comments
Counter : 431 Pageviews.

 
ขอบคุณมากนะคะ เพราะจังค่ะ


โดย: 70s IP: 61.90.102.212 วันที่: 8 ธันวาคม 2548 เวลา:2:45:57 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

The Sundance Kid
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]










Google





Friends' blogs
[Add The Sundance Kid's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.