Group Blog
 
 
เมษายน 2548
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
11 เมษายน 2548
 
All Blogs
 

Just perfect crazy night 04/10/05

Hurrrh, what should I write about?? Days and nights are gone way too quick than I could imagine.

Work and my daily routine still keep me occupied, plus there are many things, and projects to think and rethink what I could do and be done with my future career. I was online every single day for the past 10 days, but didnt update my blog at all. Just dont feel like to write or share a thing to anyone else.

I had read many others people webblogs; some are cool, very hip, great ideas, some are a little off, or something else. But I enjoyed them a lot, to see other people's idea, other people's design, and waht in their minds. Then I ended up with nothing in my blog.

Has it happened to anyone of you??

I got home last night at 3:15am from work, it's a new restaurant that I was starting to work for. Damn, beautiful, nice decoration restaurant. Just happy to be a part of opening team, but the bad thing is you have to work harder, as the new place never run smoothly, or always problems.

Last night the cresit card machine was not working at the early night. No wine as said in the wine list. Food was so slow. And I couldnt find an ice bucket for white wine bottle. Everything was so off, and not in the right spot.

But to confess, it was a very fun night. I had a great time working with the 2-day-old restaurant, I just love it. On the way home, I had asked myself that I love to challenge the problems. That's me, I love to be in trouble, and solve it, then I will fell like an hero. But not the manager at the restaurant, I guess. They were freaking out last night, I could tell.

As Sunday morning came, Daniel woke me up at 11. We went to have brunch at Dojo, way down at West 4th St in the city, NYU campus area. Brunch was great, with Pam, my best freind, serving us at the restaurant. Then we had a long walk in the West Village, and a little scroll down the street fair at 6th Ave, and Christopher St. Up till I couldnt walk any further, we took the subway home, and enjoyed the rest of the evening.

Sunday is a family day, as many people said, the day that you spend your time together among your family memebers. But it's just another beautiful day after a crazy night at work for me, after reading an email from my brother telling me about his 1-year-old daughter who just fall the stairs down to the ground. I love my family Sunday!!




 

Create Date : 11 เมษายน 2548
1 comments
Last Update : 11 เมษายน 2548 3:52:40 น.
Counter : 393 Pageviews.

 

มาอ่านจ้ะ

อ่านแล้วก็ยิ้มด้วยล่ะ

 

โดย: มิว IP: 203.147.30.45 11 เมษายน 2548 13:37:50 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


tobetwo99
Location :
California United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Chilling Out
Friends' blogs
[Add tobetwo99's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.