Rhythm is body,Lyric is soul!
Group Blog
 
 
เมษายน 2549
 
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
17 เมษายน 2549
 
All Blogs
 
This love

Artist : Maroon 5
Album : Songs About Jane
Title : This love



I was so high I did not recognize
The fire burning in her eyes
The chaos that controlled my mind
Whispered goodbye and she got on a plane
Never to return again
But always in my heart

* This love has taken its toll on me
She said Goodbye too many times before
And her heart is breaking in front of me
I have no choice cause I won't say goodbye anymore

I tried my best to feed her appetite
Keep her coming every night
So hard to keep her satisfied
Kept playing love like it was just a game
Pretending to feel the same
Then turn around and leave again

[Repeat *]

I'll fix these broken things
Repair your broken wings
And make sure everything's alright
My pressure on her hips
Sinking my fingertips
Into every inch of you
Cause I know that's what you want me to do

[Repeat *]

ชื่อเพลง : รักนี้

ฉันมีความสุขจนไม่เห็นไฟที่ลุกโชนในดวงตาคู่นั้น
ความสับสนเข้าครอบงำใจฉัน เธอกระซิบคำร่ำลาแล้วกระโจนขึ้นเครื่องบิน
ตัวเธอไปตลอดกาล แต่เธอยังอยู่ในใจฉันตลอดไป

รักครั้งนี้มันตามมาทวงคืนกับฉัน
เธอบอกลาหลายคราก่อนหน้านี้
ใจเธอสลายต่อหน้าฉัน ฉันไม่มีทางเลือก
เพราะฉันจะไม่บอกลาอีกต่อไป

ฉันพยายามเต็มที่แล้วที่จะสนองความอยากของเธอ
ดึงเธอให้แวะมาทุกค่ำคื่น แต่เติมเท่าไหร่ก็ไม่เต็ม
ได้แต่เล่นรักราวกับว่าเป็นเพียงเกมส์
แกล้งทำว่ารู้สึกเหมือนเดิม แต่สุดท้ายก็ต้องบอกลาอีกครั้ง

ฉันจะแก้ไขสิ่งที่พลาดไป เลียแผลที่ปีกอันหักวิ่นของเธอ
ให้มั่นใจว่าทุกอย่างจะเข้าที่
โถมแรงลงบนสะโพกเธอ คืบปลายนิ้วผ่านกายเธอทีละนิ้ว

เพราะฉันรู้ว่านั่นคือสิ่งที่เธอต้องการให้ฉันทำ


Create Date : 17 เมษายน 2549
Last Update : 17 เมษายน 2549 11:58:43 น. 4 comments
Counter : 547 Pageviews.

 
แทงคส์หลาย มาอ่านคำแปลครับผม


โดย: ดำรงเฮฮา วันที่: 17 เมษายน 2549 เวลา:14:15:09 น.  

 
v.good อยากให้แปลเพลงนี้อะ ได้ป๊ะ

Artist : fool's garden
Album :
Title : Lemon tree


Im sitting here in a boring room
Its just another rainy Sunday afternoon
Im wasting my time, I got nothing to do
Im hanging around, Im waiting for you
But nothing ever happens -- and I wonder
Im driving around in my car
Im driving too fast, Im driving too far
Id like to change my point of view
I feel so lonely, Im waiting for you
But nothing ever happens, and I wonder
(Chorus)
I wonder how, I wonder why
Yesterday you told me bout the blue blue sky
And all that I can see is just a yellow lemon tree
Im turning my head up and down
Im turning, turning, turning, turning, turning around
And all that I can see is just a yellow (another) lemon tree
La, la da dee da, etc.
Im sitting here, I miss the power
Id like to go out taking a shower
But theres a heavy cloud inside my head
I feel so tired, put myself into bed
Where nothing ever happens -- and I wonder
Isolation is not good for me
Isolation -- I dont want to sit on a lemon tree
Im stepping around in a dessert of joy
Baby anyhow Ill get another toy
And everything will happen -- and youll wonder
Repeat Chorus
I wonder how I wonder why
Yesterday you told me bout the blue, blue sky
And all that I can see
And all that I can see (dit dit dit)
And all that I can see ?s just a yellow lemon tree


โดย: sabit_fon IP: 61.47.119.90 วันที่: 17 เมษายน 2549 เวลา:14:24:15 น.  

 
อ่านะคุณsabit หรือsadism เนี่ย เพลงยาวโคด
จาพยายามนะท่าน


โดย: hungry jack IP: 61.47.119.90 วันที่: 17 เมษายน 2549 เวลา:15:21:25 น.  

 
แวะมาทักทายครับ

แย่จังอยู่ที่นี่ไม่ค่อยมีเพลงฝรั่งให้ฟังครับ

มีแต่ลูกทุ่ง หมอลำ


โดย: pigletdora วันที่: 17 เมษายน 2549 เวลา:20:29:12 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

hungry jack
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add hungry jack's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.