Rhythm is body,Lyric is soul!
Group Blog
 
 
เมษายน 2549
 
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
30 เมษายน 2549
 
All Blogs
 

You're beautiful

Artist : James Blunt
Title : You're Beautiful
Album : Back to Bedlam



My life is brilliant.

My life is brilliant.
My love is pure.
I saw an angel
Of that I'm sure.
She smiled at me on the subway.
She was with another man.
But I won't lose no sleep on that
'Cause I've got a plan.

You're beautiful, You're beautiful,
You're beautiful, it's true.
I saw your face in a crowded place,
And I don't know what to do
'Cause I'll never be with you.

Yes, she caught my eye
As I walked on by.
She could see from my face that I was fucking high,
And I don't think that I'll see her again,
But we shared a moment that will last 'til the end.

You're beautiful, You're beautiful,
You're beautiful, it's true.
I saw your face in a crowded place,
And I don't know what to do
'Cause I'll never be with you.

You're beautiful, You're beautiful,
You're beautiful, it's true.
There must be an angel
With a smile on her face
When she thought up that I should be with you,
But it's time to face the truth.
I will never be with you.

ชื่อเพลง : เธอสวย

ชีวิตฉันมันช่างดีอะไรเช่นนี้

ชีวิตฉันมันช่างดีอะไรเช่นนี้
รักฉันที่บริสุทธิ์
ฉันเห็นนางฟ้า
และมั่นใจว่าเธอส่งยิ้มให้ในสถานีรถไฟใต้ดิน
เธอมากับชายอื่น
แต่มันไม่ทำให้ฉันถึงกับนอนไม่หลับ
เพราะฉันมีแผน

เธอสวย นั่นเป็นเรื่องจริง
ฉันเห็นหน้าเธอในที่ที่คนพลุกพล่าน
และไม่รู้จะทำอย่างไร เพราะฉันไม่เคยอยู่ใกล้เธอ

ใช่ เธอสบตาฉันตอนที่ฉันเดินผ่านไป
เธอจะเห็นว่าหน้าฉันโคตรมีความสุข
และฉันไม่คิดว่าจะได้เห็นเธออีก
แต่เวลานั้นจะคงอยู่ชั่วนิรันดร์

เธอสวย นั่นเป็นเรื่องจริง
ฉันเห็นหน้าเธอในที่ที่คนพลุกพล่าน
และไม่รู้จะทำอย่างไร เพราะฉันไม่เคยอยู่ใกล้เธอ

เธอสวย นั่นเป็นเรื่องจริง
ยิ้มของเธอเป็นดั่งนางฟ้า ที่โปรยมาราวกับฉันได้อยู่คู่เธอ
แต่ถึงเวลาที่จะต้องเผชิญกับความจริง
ไม่เคยเลยที่ฉันจะได้อยู่เคียงคู่เธอ




 

Create Date : 30 เมษายน 2549
4 comments
Last Update : 30 เมษายน 2549 0:27:55 น.
Counter : 773 Pageviews.

 

Hello there,

You know what, this song almost made me die
by tryin' to shot my head with .22 last month.
I'm not sure it's good or bad to still alive.
'Coz when the melodies begin, then my tears run down.
And I can never stop thinkin' of my love which
is no real but true.

Anyway, thanks for lettin' me write the love story
of mine down on your blog.

I loved this song as you do.

 

โดย: Southern Star 30 เมษายน 2549 14:22:19 น.  

 

You're more than welcome to my blog.

My love is no real but ture as well.
But I do wanna live to see the one I love.

Love with no expectation and you'll be happy.
Love with full expectation and you'll be sorry.

Life has to go on.

Cheers!

 

โดย: Hungry Jack IP: 203.113.33.9 2 พฤษภาคม 2549 0:07:24 น.  

 

Hello Hungry Jack,

I've just stopped by wavi' goodnite to you.
Ponder to myself, maybe you've already felt asleep.
Okay, I'm about to play a lullaby song for you and
keep you company till the mornin' comes.

Okay, here we go...

Sleep, lay me down and hold me closely in your arms
and I will close my eyes....

Sorry hon, I can't play it to the end 'coz a river named TEAR is fallin' to blind my eyes.
I don't think I can play it smoothly.
Please forgive me na " hungry jack "
Next time, I will play the full version to keep you happy and fallin' into the deep sleep.
With no worries about The Insane World which we gotta live on day by day....
Till it's no day left for us.


Goodnite, hungry jack.

I'll be waitin' for you to talk with in the deep of
the Darkness Dreams.

Z me there.

 

โดย: Southern Star 2 พฤษภาคม 2549 23:53:21 น.  

 

Hmm why are you so sad la?

My life is not brilliant but I choose to stay on a bright side na.

Forget you sadnees and sing me a lovely lullaby song,ok?

see ya in my dream ,somehow

Cheers!

BTW I like the blink-blink southern star background on ya blog la

 

โดย: Hungry Jack IP: 58.10.93.43 3 พฤษภาคม 2549 16:12:00 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


hungry jack
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add hungry jack's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.