Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2549
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
20 พฤษภาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 
Love letter

Dear My Love,

I wish you would have a chance to read this. I love you, honey. I've never felt like this to any girl before. The feeling that makes me crazy, and I know you understand how I feel. I'm speechless when you said that you said that you don't want anything to kill our friendship. You know what? I don't want it to be just friendship. I want it more. This is not kind of friendship that I know or used to know.

I've never let someone get into my life because I was afraid. I was afriad to get hurt, and now I'm hurt. Although I'm so hurt, I want you to be in my life. You broke the wall which I have built for many years, so don't leave me like this.

Don't tell me that soon you will find a girl... because now I found you.
Don't try to match me with the other girls... because you are now the only one I want to be with.

Everytime, you call me "sweetheart", I hope you mean it like a girl call her boyfriend or husband. Why don't you feel the same way I do to you? I've never thought this kind of feeling will happen to me. I've never thought that I will be so deperate like this. You came into my life without any permission, and you left your footprint on my heart. Please at least cure me, and make me strong like I used to be.

"I thought that you'd be loving me.
I thought you were the one who'd stay forever.
But now forever's come and gone
And I'm still here alone....

It was you who put the clouds around me.
It was you who made the tears fall down.
It was you who broke my heart in pieces.
It was you who made my eyes blue..." (Blue eyes blue, Eric Clapton)

Don't tell me that I did not love you... If I don't love you, why do I feel sad when you're crying.

You now know that I can not forget you for the rest of life. It would be pity if you will not always be in my heart, because you will always be in my head.

I will always remember you, your face, your eyes, your lip even your lovely nose... I will remember the way you look at me, the picture of you when you were sleeping in my arms. I will remember when you kissed me. So if you leave me now, tell me how can I forget these things, else you are killing me cold-blooded.

Although I could turn back the time, I would let you come into my life and make my life messy by you. I don't know I can be happy and suffered at the same time. Please please please... I beg you at least don't leave me out here alone in the cold.

Love you with all my heart,
Your sweetheart...



Create Date : 20 พฤษภาคม 2549
Last Update : 16 มิถุนายน 2549 2:45:29 น. 9 comments
Counter : 270 Pageviews.

 


โดย: wormearth (wormearth ) วันที่: 20 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:1:18:15 น.  

 




โดย: ฟ้าอาภา วันที่: 20 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:2:40:08 น.  

 
Just don't regret for all things you had done...do the best for today...no matter what tomorrow will be...you'll get through it...but you may need to accept that some parts of you are changed forever...

I know you'll be stronger...

Someday...



โดย: nurin (Nontagorn ) วันที่: 20 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:20:23:45 น.  

 
จดจำสิ่งดีดีไว้

ไม่อยากลืมก็ไม่ต้องลืม

แต่ต้องเดินหน้าต่อไปให้ได้



โดย: นิ๊ด...นึง IP: 58.8.156.242 วันที่: 21 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:17:43:15 น.  

 
ก็เข้าใจนะว่ารู้สึกยังไง...
แต่คิดดีๆก่อนละกัน ว่านี่คือรักจริงเหรอ หรือว่าแค่หลง..
มันเกิดขึ้นเพราะความเหงาต่างหาก...เราว่า

หาอย่างอื่นทำดีกว่า ทำชีวิตให้มันยุ่งๆเข้าไว้
จะได้มีเวลาคิดเรื่องนี้น้อยลง...(พูดง่ายแต่ทำยาก..เรารู้)

จะยังไงก็ตาม...เรื่องนี้มันก็สอนให้รู้ว่า ความรัก (หรือหลง) ครั้งต่อไป ไม่ควรจะทุ่มเทเต็มร้อย เผื่อใจไว้บ้าง...

โชคดีนะ


โดย: CTH IP: 83.248.179.155 วันที่: 22 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:0:33:34 น.  

 
อย่าเสียใจไปเลยค่ะ
อะไรจะเกิดมันก็ต้องเกิด
และถ้า..คู่กันแล้วก็คงไม่แคล้วกันนะคะ

เข้มแข็งเข้าไว้ค่ะ


โดย: สู้สู้ (pufpuf ) วันที่: 24 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:18:04:53 น.  

 
2046? I saw it @Lido already (I think you're in BKK that time and I remember something like you said you've never thought you're going to watch this movie na????)


โดย: nurin (Nontagorn ) วันที่: 24 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:20:39:03 น.  

 
อึ๋ย!!!! ขนลุก


โดย: Kes IP: 58.136.227.219 วันที่: 3 มิถุนายน 2549 เวลา:7:10:04 น.  

 
ใจเย็นๆค่ะพี่ เฮ้อออออ

สู้ x 10

เวาลาจะเยียวยารักษาใจ


โดย: Baccadi Lemon วันที่: 23 มิถุนายน 2549 เวลา:11:37:12 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

The Petit garcon
Location :
Gothenburg Sweden

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add The Petit garcon's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.