To do the right thing, you have to be steady and sometimes you have to give up thing you want the most.
Group Blog
 
 
พฤศจิกายน 2549
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
8 พฤศจิกายน 2549
 
All Blogs
 
Pull in, Sweat on, I've had it

This is my new group blog to remind myself of the new vocaburary, phrase, sentence or idiom I have learnt in my daily life as I've found not only the advantage of these new knowledges but also a peaceful mind when curiosity was fulfilled. Also, I hope this would be beneficial for whoever interested in English as I am.

Pull in (v) = earn money
ex. How much do you pull in now?
= How much do you earn as a salary?

Sweat on (v) = wait anxiously
ex. I sweat on my final exam grade.

I've had it = used when feeling too tired or exhausted to do anything
ex. Since I woke up this morning, I've never stop working on this project. I've had it for today.

Source: Perd-Fha-Pa-Sa-Loke Column in Thairath newspaper

That's it !!

Any suggestion or idea is welcomed na.


Create Date : 08 พฤศจิกายน 2549
Last Update : 8 พฤศจิกายน 2549 20:41:22 น. 3 comments
Counter : 338 Pageviews.

 
I've had it yesterday while I sweat on my opportunity today in order to pull in tomorrow. Moreover, I 've not had it for today and I sweat out by mentally calm. Finally, I pull out from indolence.


โดย: Intimately acquainted guy <-^o^-> IP: 124.120.28.119 วันที่: 15 พฤศจิกายน 2549 เวลา:2:59:20 น.  

 
now, i have had it to do anything exept eating


โดย: pui IP: 124.120.13.141 วันที่: 24 พฤศจิกายน 2549 เวลา:0:39:20 น.  

 
ดีเนอะ
ทำตัวเป็นประโยชน์แก่สังคมและเพื่อนๆซะด้วยแฮะ
แต็งมากๆ


โดย: pangfoto IP: 61.7.217.254 วันที่: 24 พฤศจิกายน 2549 เวลา:23:24:23 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

pabsi_pab
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





Free CursorsMyspace LayoutsMyspace Comments
Myspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter Graphics Myspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter Graphics Myspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter Graphics Myspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter GraphicsMyspace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, Glitter Graphics
Friends' blogs
[Add pabsi_pab's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.