หมุนเวียนกันไป สัจธรรมก็คือเปลี่ยนไป ไม่มีของใดคงได้ตลอด ต้องสูญต้องเปลี่ยนรูปไป

<<
มิถุนายน 2558
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 
 
10 มิถุนายน 2558
 

What Are Words - ft. Peter & Evynne Hollens - ThePianoGuys






:: Thank you Clip Cr. ThePianoGuys ::



Anywhere you are, I am near
Anywhere you go, I'll be there
Anytime you whisper my name
You'll see

How every single promise I'll keep
'Cause what kind of guy would I be
If I was to leave
When you need me most?

What are words
If you really don't mean them when you say them?
What are words
If they're only for good times, then they're done?

When it's love
Yeah, you say them out loud
Those words, they never go away
They live on, even when we're gone

And I know an angel was sent
Just for me and I know I'm meant
To be where I am
And I'm gonna be

Standing right beside her tonight
And I'm gonna be by your side
I would never leave
When she needs me most

What are words
If you really don't mean them when you say them?
What are words
If they're only for good times, then they're done?

When it's love
Yeah, you say them out loud
Those words, they never go away
They live on, even when we're gone

Anywhere you are, I am near
Anywhere you go, I'll be there
And I'm gonna be here
Forever more

Every single promise I keep
'Cause what kind of guy would I be
If I was to leave
When you need me most?

I'm forever keeping my angel close

:: Thank you Lyrics Cr. metrolyrics.com ::






Create Date : 10 มิถุนายน 2558
Last Update : 7 พฤศจิกายน 2561 16:12:06 น. 0 comments
Counter : 563 Pageviews.  
 

อีกฝั่งของฟากฟ้า
 
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 14 คน [?]




รักเสมอและตลอดไป คิดถึงแม่มากนะ...


[Add อีกฝั่งของฟากฟ้า's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com