หมุนเวียนกันไป สัจธรรมก็คือเปลี่ยนไป ไม่มีของใดคงได้ตลอด ต้องสูญต้องเปลี่ยนรูปไป

<<
มีนาคม 2558
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
3 มีนาคม 2558
 

Again (Muli) - David DiMuzio feat. Shane Tarun






Clip Cr. ABS-CBN Starmusic


Day and night
Oh all I think about is you
And how I acted like a fool
Till you walked out that night
Now the beauty of you frames the guilt I can't erase
Still every time I close my eyes I see your face

I need your love
'Cuz you're the one my heart beats for
Why'd I have to lose you to be sure
I will always be yours
Now it's more than just words
Though I've heard it all along
That you don't know what you've got until it's gone

If you would let me start again
I will be who I should have been
All along it was you, now that I've got a clue
I'll take you back to where it shoulda began

And I will/babe work my way back in
I'll be your lover and your friend
While you make up your mind
I will never stop tryin'
Until it's you and I again

My mind goes back
I loved your hair against the grass,
We spoke of places we'd live at
Picking points on a map
It's a lesson I've learned
Though I've heard it all along
That you don't know what you have until it's gone

If you would let me start again
I will be who I should have been
All along it was you, now that I've got a clue
I'll take you back to where it shoulda began

And I will/babe work my way back in
I'll be your lover and your friend
While you make up your mind
I will never stop tryin'
Until it's you and I again

If you would let me start again
I will be who I should have been
All along it was you, now that I've got a clue
I'll take you back to where it shoulda began

And I will/babe work my way back in
I'll be your lover and your friend
While you make up your mind
I will never stop tryin'
Until it's you and I again

Until it's you and I
You and I
Again

Lyrics Cr. musixmatch.com





Create Date : 03 มีนาคม 2558
Last Update : 7 พฤศจิกายน 2561 16:15:29 น. 0 comments
Counter : 564 Pageviews.  
 

อีกฝั่งของฟากฟ้า
 
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 14 คน [?]




รักเสมอและตลอดไป คิดถึงแม่มากนะ...


[Add อีกฝั่งของฟากฟ้า's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com