<<
มีนาคม 2549
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
28 มีนาคม 2549
 

...Something...

Something I want you to understand

Even though I know it's too late for now

Even though you may not want to know anymore

Even though it cannot help to make things better





In fact, I'm not hoping that everything will be better





You may not believe me

'Cuz I always have communication problem

Don't know how to express my love

Don't know how to make you believe in me

Don't know how to do things without hurting you

But I did love you, I do love you and I will love you

Even though you don't love me anymore





Sorry to make you feel bad

I also feel bad when I know what is on your mind

But I insist that I wrote it with love

I felt happy and sorry while I wrote it

I felt sorry 'cuz I couldn't be there with you

I felt happy 'cuz you finally get back on track

I have never thought about the word "gossip"

But people always see the same thing

And translate into their own meanings

I'm sorry if you treat it like that

Please let me apologize if it hurts you

Please believe me that I don't intend to

Sorry that a part of my warm memory

Become things you don't like and cannot accept





You know what...you always be like this?

You may not know that it's difficult for me

To be myself without hurting you

I've tried but I don't think it works

Being myself still hurts you sometimes

And I don't want to hurt you 'cuz I do love you

So, I decide to take few steps back

With plenty of nice memories among us





Sorry again if my memory hurts you






 

Create Date : 28 มีนาคม 2549
2 comments
Last Update : 29 มีนาคม 2549 22:46:23 น.
Counter : 580 Pageviews.

 
 
 
 
I don't know the whole story. Anyway, it seems like you are now hurting yourself. Try to love yourself more than anyone. Sometimes, it's hard to comply with this simple word.

เป็นห่วงนะเด็กโง่...
 
 

โดย: TPG IP: 193.11.235.71 วันที่: 28 มีนาคม 2549 เวลา:23:11:15 น.  

 
 
 
นี่เขียนให้หนูรึเปล่า

ต้องลอกไปใช้บางส่วน

ไม่รู้ว่าจะเม้นท์อะไร

เพราะเรื่องของตัวเองยังเอาไม่รอดเลย

แล้วเจอกันเร็วๆ นี้
 
 

โดย: นิ๊ด...นึง IP: 149.169.139.237 วันที่: 29 มีนาคม 2549 เวลา:0:33:58 น.  

Name
Opinion
*ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก

Nontagorn
 
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




[Add Nontagorn's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com