Stay Away




น่าเบื่อ แวะมาบ่นอีกแล้วงวดนี้ ก็มองไปทางไหนก็เซ็ง เสียความรู้สึกกับหลายๆเรื่องอีกแล้ว เฮ้อ น่าเบื่อจริงๆนะ แต่ยังโชคดีที่มีครอบครัวคอยไปกำลังใจให้

ลืมไปหาหมออีกแล้ว ทำไมชอบสับสนกับวันนัดจิงๆ ชอบจำวันผิด แต่ก็ไปหามาแล้ว เกือบปีแล้วที่ตรวจเจอต้อกระจก หมอก็บอกว่าคงใกล้ๆนี่แหละ ไม่น่ารอด จะผ่า จะลอก หรือจะเลเซอร์ไรก็เหอะ ทำใจไว้แล้ว ที่สำคัญหมดตรูดอีกแล้วงานนี้ แต่จะให้ตาบอดก็คงไม่เอา เอาเหอะ จะเป็นอารายก็ค่อยๆ รักษากันไป

วันเสาร์นี้ก็จะได้ดูไบรอั้นแล้ว ดีใจจัง หว้งว่าคงจะสนุก ส่วนอาทิตย์หน้าโน้นน้องชายสัญชาติฝรั่งเศสก็จะแวะมาเยี่ยม หวังว่าคงจะมีล๊อคซิทานติดมือมาฝาก

ส่วนเพลงก็มาจาก OTH Roadmix อาทิตย์ที่แล้วเห็นวงนี้เล่นสดใน Tric ตอนที่ 7 ของซี่ซั่น 5 ก็ว่าแล้วว่าเพลงคุ้นๆ อ๋อเพลงนี้เองชอบจัง ปกอัลบั๋มออกแนวแปลกๆ แต่ก็เก๋ดีฟังๆ ไปก็ดีทุกเพลง ชื่อวงว่า The Honorary Title เพลง Stay Away เลยเอามาฝากกัน


The Honorary Title - Stay Away

Are you not the slightest bit confused?
Just the truth
The speed at which we move blends so well
It's too soon

Separate yourself from what compels you to relinquish us
Push your way on to me, entirely
Stay away from me, stay away from me now
Less you gonna see, less you gonna see me out

No, I can't dance less it's slow or sad
To a song that's far less obvious
You using me, do it slowly
Make it last until I have to go

Trust me when I say just a few more weeks
Don't move
Resist temptation
Or do you see fit, just choose

Separate yourself from what compels you to relinquish us
Push your way on to me, entirely
Stay away from me, stay away from me now
Less you gonna see, less you gonna see me out

No, I can't dance less it's slow or sad
To a song that's far less obvious
You using me, do it slowly
Make it last until I have to go

No, I can't dance less it's slow or sad
To a song that's far less obvious
You using me, do it slowly
Make it last until I have to go

No, I can't dance less it's slow or sad
To a song that's far less obvious
You using me, do it slowly
Make it last until I have to go

Stay away from, stay away from, stay away from me

Stay away from, stay away from, stay away from me

Stay away from, stay away from, stay away from me








 

Create Date : 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
0 comments
Last Update : 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 14:12:23 น.
Counter : 551 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


No Appendix
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Where does the time go?
Where has the time gone ??


Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829 
 
19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add No Appendix's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.