Group Blog
 
 
ธันวาคม 2552
 
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
18 ธันวาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 

Love Song - Tori Amos



Love Song

Tori Amos







Hey, yes…
Whenever I'm alone with you
You make me feel a-like I’m home again, oh, yes
Whenever I'm alone with you
You make, you make me feel like I’m whole again, oh, yes
Hey…

Whenever I'm alone with you, uh-huh-es
You make me feel like I’m young again, hey ya-yes
Whenever I'm alone with you, uh-hum
You make me feel like I am fun again

However far away, I will always love you
However long I stay, I will always love you
Whatever words I say, you know I’ll always love you
Oh, I will always love you

Ah, whenever I'm alone with you, hey
I feel like I’m a-a-a-I’m free again, hey
Whenever I'm alone with you, um
Feel like I’m a-aclean again, oh

However far away, I will always love you
However long I stay, oh, I will always love you
Whatever words I say, you know I’ll always love you
I will always, always love you, yes
Always…




 

Create Date : 18 ธันวาคม 2552
0 comments
Last Update : 6 มกราคม 2553 2:25:12 น.
Counter : 654 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Cestlavie
Location :
Paris France

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




คน รวม คน
Free Cursors
Friends' blogs
[Add Cestlavie's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.