Group Blog
 
 
ธันวาคม 2552
 
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
16 ธันวาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Unbreak My Heart - Tony Braxton



Unbreak My Heart

Tony Braxton






Don't leave me in all this pain
Don't leave me out in the rain
Come back and bring back my smile
Come and take these tears away
I need your arms to hold me now
The night are so unkind
Bring back those nights when I held you beside me

Un-break my heart
Say you'll love me again
Undo this hurt you caused
When you walked out the door
And walked outta my life
Un-cry these tears
I cried so many nights
Un-break my heart
My heart

Take back that sad word good-bye
Bring back the joy to my life
Don't leave me here with these tears
Come and kiss that pain away
I can't forget the day you left
Time is so unkind
And life is so cruel without you here beside me

Un-break my heart
Say you'll love me again
Undo this hurt you caused
When you walked out the door
And walked outta my life
Un-cry these tears
I cried so many nights
Un-break my heart
My heart

Don't leave me in all this pain
Don't leave me out in the rain
Bring back the nights when I held you beside me

Un-break my heart
Say you'll love me again
Undo this hurt you caused
When you walked out the door
And walked outta my life
Un-cry that tears
I cried so many, many nights
Un-break my

Un-break my heart
Come back and say you love me
Un-break my heart
Sweet darlin'
Without you I just can't go on
Can't go on



{Recolle mon coeur}

Ne me laisse pas avec toute cette douleur
Ne me laisse pas dehors dans la pluie
Reviens et redonne-moi ce sourire
Viens et fais en sorte que ces larmes ne coulent plus
J'ai besoin de tes bras pour me serrer très fort
Les nuits sont si pénibles
Ramène ces nuits où je te tenais tout près de moi

Recolle mon coeur
Dis que tu m'aimeras à nouveau
Défait ce mal que tu m'as causé
Quand tu as passé cette porte
Et t'en est allé de ma vie
Dé-pleure ces larmes
J'ai pleuré durant tant de nuits
Recolle mon coeur
Mon coeur
Reprend ce triste mot: au revoir
Ramène la joie dans ma vie
Ne me laisse pas ici avec ces larmes
Viens, embrasse cette douleur pour qu'elle parte
Je ne peux oublier le jour où tu es parti
Le temps est si pénible
Et la vie est cruelle sans toi à mes côtés

Recolle mon coeur
Dis que tu m'aimeras à nouveau
Défait ce mal que tu m'as causé
Quand tu as passé cette porte
Et t'en est allé de ma vie
Dé-pleure ces larmes
J'ai pleuré durant tant de nuits
Recolle mon coeur
Mon coeur

Ne me laisse pas avec toute cette douleur
Ne me laisse pas dehors dans la pluie
Ramène ces nuits où je te tenais tout près de moi

Recolle mon coeur
Dis que tu m'aimeras à nouveau
Défait ce mal que tu m'as causé
Quand tu as passé cette porte
Et t'en est allé de ma vie
Dé-pleure ces larmes
J'ai pleuré durant tant et tant de nuits
Recolle mon

Recolle mon coeur
Reviens et dis-moi que tu m'aimes
Recolle mon coeur
Mon Chéri adoré
Sans toi je ne peux pas continuer
Je ne peux pas continuer



Create Date : 16 ธันวาคม 2552
Last Update : 18 ธันวาคม 2552 4:19:32 น. 0 comments
Counter : 600 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Cestlavie
Location :
Paris France

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




คน รวม คน
Free Cursors
Friends' blogs
[Add Cestlavie's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.