พฤศจิกายน 2549
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
17 พฤศจิกายน 2549

Let's get to know

Sawasdee kha everybody.
First of all I have to say thanks for visiting my blog.It took me an hour to understand how to use the blog.Stupid me!!!

I am Grape from Bangkok Thailand.You can call me องุ่น in Thai na kha.I want to improve my English writing skill so please forgive me for not wrting in Thai na kha.
As I said Life is a long journey to go and explore.I'm now here in Bangkok, working as a secretary for a frarang company.I earn enough to live and send some money to my dearest mama...but on the other hand I have been living away from my family almost 7 years.I am not happy at all.But what can i do? going to Isan where yoI can spend quality time with my mom? or living here in BKk still and chasing my dreams and discovering modernization?
have you guys ever been confused about where to go and what to do next ?? Let's share!!! .

There are lots of things i want to do but still not get the chance. God please bless me.Buddha please give me strenght.Papa even though you were gone, for me you have never been that far.Thank you dad for giving my life.I know you are besides me always watching me flying high.I want you to know how much I love you dad.Your dear little daughter.



Create Date : 17 พฤศจิกายน 2549
Last Update : 17 พฤศจิกายน 2549 11:43:41 น. 1 comments
Counter : 271 Pageviews.  

 
Hello girl!


โดย: Me (Grapeangelica ) วันที่: 24 พฤศจิกายน 2549 เวลา:12:11:55 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิกช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Grapeangelica
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Love is like a wind,you can not see it but you can feel it. But I am not in love haha!!
[Add Grapeangelica's blog to your web]