กุมภาพันธ์ 2553

 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
21
22
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
23 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553
All Blog
Ok ซานฟรานก็ซานฟรานวะ
Finally,we decided to meet again in SF.I hope that I will get a tourist visa again and better if I get a ten years visa.Tomorrow I will go to my workplace and get the letter's garantee for showing the official's embassy.If I go to there in May my cost is $1190 round trip and my bf.will be able to take vacation whenever I get there.

I don't know that my head-desk will be mad at me again or not ,cause last year when she know that I amd going aboard for 14 days and the chelf-editot allows me she is so mad althogh she order me ask him if I want get 14 days.I think that the main reason why she is mad cause she lost her face cause she supposed that I can't get 14 days.


I hope that I will get 10 years visa I don't want to pay a fee over and over ,eventhought my bf give me money for this,and I don't want to ask my boss and signature over and over!!and most people at work are envy me .How can I get longest vacation ever.I am sure that I am not breaking law and I am lucky cuase my lovely bf.support my travelling.So I am not wrong at all.


Tomorrow I will get more info.about this and I will be going to get vsa about in 1 month next.Please cheerful me naka.

See you soon!








Create Date : 23 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553
Last Update : 23 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553 11:04:57 น.
Counter : 411 Pageviews.

3 comments
  
ขอให้ได้วีซ่าสิบปีแบบผ่านฉลุยค่ะ
โดย: Charlie^^ วันที่: 23 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553 เวลา:22:43:22 น.
  
คุณแฟนน่ารักจังเลยค่ะ ขอให้ได้สิบปีเลยนะค่ะ
โดย: ZheRin วันที่: 23 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553 เวลา:23:51:37 น.
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

loveTRAVEL1977
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed

 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



เป็นคนชอบเดินทางและท่องเที่ยว ว่างๆก็อ่านหนังสือ มีความหวัง มีความฝัน และต้องอยู่อย่างมีความหมายบนโลกนี้