| | |~ Lavinia De Bou ~ :: Reading Addicted Blog| | |

Lavinia
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





B E A U
is my name & book is something i adore.



บลอคเงี๊ยบ เงียบ เนอะ
ใครมี Facebook แอดมาคุยกันนะ >w<







สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ตาม พรบ.ลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามมิให้นำไปเผยแพร่ และอ้างอิงส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดหรือทั้งหมด ของข้อความและรูปภาพใน Lavinia's Blog แห่งนี้ นำไปเผยแพร่ที่อื่น ๆ ไม่ว่ากรณีใดก็ตาม โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษร ผู้ละเมิดจะถูกดำเนินคดี ตามที่กฎหมายบัญญัติไว้สูงสุด




:: กำลังดู ::



:: Updated ::



แกะรอยหมออำมหิต - Gerritsen

ไฟฟรางใจ - น้ำฟ้า (สนพ.อรุณ Love Square)

One Summer คืนรักฤดูร้อน - คาเรน โรบาร์ด (สนพ.แพรว)







:: xxx ::

✎ ╮(‵▽′)╭
➽ ...........



:: Wishlist ::

➽ ...........
➽ ...........



Group Blog
 
<<
พฤศจิกายน 2553
 
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 
 
13 พฤศจิกายน 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add Lavinia's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friends


 
 
Katherine Jenkins - Bring Me To Life



ผู้หญิงคนนี้หน้าตาสวยยุค 60 มาก เสียงก็เพราะนะ
แต่เพลงนี้เวอร์ชั่น Evanescence feat. Paul McCoy เพราะกว่า




"Bring Me To Life" Lyrics:
How can you see into my eyes like open doors
leading you down into my core
where I've become so numb
without a soul
my spirit sleeping somewhere cold
until you find it there and lead it back home

Wake me up inside
Wake me up inside
call my name and save me from the dark
bid my blood to run
before I come undone
save me from the nothing I've become

now that I know what I'm without
you can´t just leave me
breathe into me and make me real
bring me to life

Wake me up inside
Wake me up inside
call my name and save me from the dark
bid my blood to run
before I come undone
save me from the nothing I've become

Bring me to life

frozen inside without your touch
without your love darling
only you are the life among the dead

bid my blood to run
before I come undone
save me from the nothing I've become


Create Date : 13 พฤศจิกายน 2553
Last Update : 13 พฤศจิกายน 2553 15:41:21 น. 0 comments
Counter : 353 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 
 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.