I AM WHAT I AM AND I DO MY BEST

<<
มีนาคม 2551
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
1 มีนาคม 2551
 

Life merely got hurt,

Love, had to collapse down.
Future, in the end would also pass by.
Left with only a heart that''s wrecked.
Wound, it''s deeper than can be healed.
Woke up from the dreams because got awakened by the tears.
The adversities made my heart exhausted.

Pray to let my heart that''s hurt, that it should be strong.
Even though it''s going to be void of strength, I''ll resist and stand up to it fervently
A person alone don''t have that much right.
Can''t make me hurt till death. Whatever I must be able to accept it.

Life merely got hurt,
But in the end it should not get destroyed.
It''s merely that today my heart is shattered.
Remind myself that come what may, I still must live on.
Deceived by love, it''s also merely just be hurt.
It''s of no value, can''t let it destroy my life.

Cutting the wrist don''t help with anything.
The more you emphasize it, the more you cut, the more you hurt your heart
However much more you do, it would also be more broken hearted.
Pray to let my heart that''s hurt, that it should be strong.
Even though it''s going to be void of strength, I''ll resist and stand up to it fervently.
A person alone don''t have that much right.
Can''t make me hurt till death. Whatever I must be able to accept it.

Life merely got hurt,
But in the end it should not get destroyed.
It''s merely that today my heart is shattered.
Remind myself that come what may, I still must live on.
Deceived by love, it''s also merely just be hurt.
It''s of no value, can''t let it destroy my life.

****
Life merely got hurt,
But in the end it should not get destroyed.
It''s merely that today my heart is shattered.
Remind myself that come what may, I still must live on.
Deceived by love, it''s also merely just be hurt.
It''s of no value, can''t let it destroy my life.
Must not die, life still have tomorrows, always.
Life still have tomorrows, always.




 

Create Date : 01 มีนาคม 2551
2 comments
Last Update : 1 มีนาคม 2551 14:26:41 น.
Counter : 420 Pageviews.

 
 
 
 
สวัสดีค่ะ คุณเวฯ
คุณรัตน์มาเยี่ยมเช่นเคยค่ะ
มีความสุขกับวันพักผ่อนนะคะ
"ถึงร้ายก็รัก...แม้รักจะร้าย."..ใช่มั้ยคะ
 
 

โดย: รัตตมณี (kulratt ) วันที่: 1 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:20:40:42 น.  

 
 
 
ถูกค้องครับ
 
 

โดย: เวตาล เวอร์ชั่น x วันที่: 1 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:21:03:32 น.  

Name
* blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Opinion
*ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet

เวตาล เวอร์ชั่น x
 
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




I AM WHAT I AM ,WHAT DO U WANT ? ONE NIGHT OR ONE LIFE ?
[Add เวตาล เวอร์ชั่น x's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com