--but life goes on, and this old world will keep on turning--
Hard to say i'm sorry / Chicago



หลังๆ นี้ทำไมชอบฟังแต่เพลงเก่าน้า ช่วงนี้ฟังแผ่น Chicago ทุกวันจนอยาก
กลับไปเกิดยุคนั้นจังเลย คงคลั่งน่าดู 555

ที่จริงก็เกิดทันนะ เพราะเพลงนี้ออกมาปีที่เราเกิดพอดี สงสัยตอนเด็กๆ แม่
ต้องเปิดให้ฟังแน่เลย ถึงได้ชอบเพลงวงนี้เอามากมาย ^^



Hard to say I'm sorry(1982)






"Everybody needs a little time away," I
heard you say, "from each other."
"Even lovers need a holiday far away from each other."
Hold me now.
It's hard for me to say I'm sorry.
I just want you to stay.(Stay with me, oh.)

After all that we've been through,
I will make it up to you. I promise to.
And after all that's been said and done,
You're just the part of me I can't let go.

Couldn't stand to be kept away not
for a day from your body.
Wouldn't wanna be swept away, far away
from the one that I love.

Hold me now.
It's hard for me to say I'm sorry.
I just want you to know.
Hold me now.
I really want to tell you I'm sorry.
I could never let you go.

And after all that we've been through,
I will make it up to you. I promise to.
And after all that's been said and done,
You're just the part of me I can't let go.

After all that we've been through,
I will make it up to you. I promise to.

You're gonna be the lucky one.




ดนตรีที่ขึ้นมาตอนแรก โด๊นโดน ><

เพลงของ Chicago เห็นมีใครต่อใครเอาไป cover เยอะเลย แต่เราว่าสู้ของ
เก่าไม่ได้ซักเพลง โดยเฉพาะเพลงนี้กับ If you leave me now คือของเก่า
มันเพราะเกินไป ไม่ควรเอาไปทำใหม่อย่างยิ่ง จริงๆ นะ



แวร์แวร์อิสอะแวร์แวร์ ไหนๆ ก็ไหนๆ แปะอีกเพลงแล้วกัน ชอบอ่ะ 555



If you leave me now(1976)





If you leave me now, you'll take away the biggest part of me
Uh uh uh uh no baby please don't go
And if you leave me now, you'll take away the very heart of me
Uh uh uh uh no baby please don't go
Uh uh uh uh girl I just want you to stay

A love like ours is love that's hard to find
How could we let it slip away
We've come too far to leave it all behind
How could we end it all this way
When tomorrow comes and we'll both regret
The things we said today

A love like ours is love that's hard to find
How could we let it slip away
We've come too far to leave it all behind
How could we end it all this way
When tomorrow comes and we'll both regret
The things we said today

If you leave me now, you'll take away the biggest part of me
Uh uh uh uh no baby please don't go
Uh girl, just got to have you by my side

Uh uh uh uh no baby, please don't go

Oh mama, I just got to have your lovin, yeah




ปกติจะชอบเพลงที่เนื้อมากกว่า คือดนตรีทำนองก็ต้องชอบก่อนละแต่จะชอบ
มากๆ เพราะเนื้อแทบทั้งนั้น ยกเว้นเพลงของ Chicago เนี่ย ที่เราว่าเนื้อเพลง
ก็ธรรมดามากๆๆๆ แต่ชอบอ่ะ ฟังไม่เบื่อ ชอบยัดเยียดให้ชาวบ้านฟังด้วย 55


วันก่อนมีน้องพยายามส่งเพลงไทยให้ฟัง ถามพี่รู้จักคนนี้มั้ย(จำไม่ได้แล้วว่า
ใคร) เราบอกไม่รู้จัก น้องมันถามว่า แล้วพี่รู้จัก สมัคร สุนทรเวชมั้ย 555


ตกใจหมดนึกว่าสมัครออกเทป 555









Create Date : 04 ตุลาคม 2551
Last Update : 4 ตุลาคม 2551 9:32:27 น. 2 comments
Counter : 1070 Pageviews.

 
แวะมานั่งฟังด้วยค่ะ ชอบค่ะ ฟังไม่เคยเบื่อ

คลิกๆๆ รูปสวยๆน่ารักๆไว้ส่งต่อเพียบ...


โดย: vanilla_ole วันที่: 4 ตุลาคม 2551 เวลา:9:53:54 น.  

 
สู้ๆน๊า





โดย: พลังชีวิต วันที่: 4 ตุลาคม 2551 เวลา:11:28:06 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

โยษิตา
Location :
Kobe Japan

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




เป็นคนไทย แต่ระหกระเหินมาใช้ชีวิตตัวคนเดียวที่ประเทศหมู่เกาะประเทศหนึ่ง กินเวลาสิบกว่าปีแล้ว ยังไม่รู้จะได้กลับเมื่อไหร่ (โถ่)

เป็นคนจับจดมาก อยากทำไปทุกอย่าง แต่ทำไม่ได้ดีซักอย่าง รู้น้อยกว่าเป็ด ควรจะเรียกว่ารู้อย่างลูกเป็ด หรือไข่เป็ด

ที่แน่ๆ ชอบอ่านกระทู้พันทิป มากถึงมากที่สุด



Longer - Dan Fogelberg
Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2551
 
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
4 ตุลาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add โยษิตา's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.