Group Blog
 
 
กันยายน 2548
 
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
 
16 กันยายน 2548
 
All Blogs
 
In the morning .

In the morning
When the moon is at it's rest
You will see me
At the time I love the best
Watching rainbows
Play on sunlight
Pools of water
Iced from cold night
In the morning
'Tis the morning of my life

อุษาสาง
ยามเมื่อจันทร์กระจ่างจะหม่นหมอง
เมื่อเรื่อรุ่งรุ้งเคลือบ ด้วยเหลือบทอง
ลมรำเพย เหมยละออง ละล่องบิน
หากเธอจะมาเพื่อหาฉัน
ณ ตรงนั้น คืนถวัล วันถวิล
ฉันชมชอบ เช้าชื่นตา จนชาชิน
สองชีวิน จะสราญ เมื่อพานพบ

In the daytime
I will meet you as before
You will find me
Waiting by the ocean floor
Building castles
In the shifting sand
In a world
That no one understands
In the morning
'Tis the morning of my life
'Tis the morning of my life

ทั้งทั่วท่าม วันงาม ยามทิวา
เป็นเวลา สองสหายได้ประสพ
ฉันรั้งรอมั่นหมายเพื่อได้พบ
ณ ตรงรอยบรรจบ น้ำพบทราย
แม้จะไร้ใครเข้าใจในโลกนี้
แม้ไม่มีผู้มาฟังเรื่องทั้งหลาย
ฉันจะพาเธอวาดปราสาททราย
สลักลายอันเสลาเคล้าสราญ

In the morning
Of my life
The minutes take so long
To drift away
Please be patient
With your life
It's only morning
And you're still to live your day

หยุดวินาทีหวานให้นานเนิ่น
ให้เพลิดเพลิน อรุณหรู ดูสนาน
ขอแค่แต่ สองเรา อย่าร้าวราน
จงกดกานต์ กลั้นใจ ไว้สักนิด
เพราะทุกเช้าที่ผ่านมาจะผ่านไป
ทางเดินของใจได้ลิขิต
ทุกผู้คนต้องค้นสร้างทางชีวิต
และพิชิต รุกรับ อีกนับนาน

In the evening
I will fly you to the moon
To the top right hand corner of
The ceiling in my room
Where will stay
Until the sun shines
Another day to swing on clothe's lines
May I be yawning
'Tis the morning of my life
'Tis the morning of my life

สนธยาเยือน
จะเป็นเพื่อนบินวนเพื่อพ้นผ่าน
เยี่ยมเยียนมณีจันทร์อันตระการ
อยู่ ณ ผืนเพดานบ้านของฉัน
แล้วรอจนกว่าทิวาใหม่
จะเหลือบไล่ ค่ำคืน ตื่นจากฝัน
อาทิตย์ ข้ามราวผ้า มาวาดวัน
และ นั่น คือความฝัน ถึงวันเช้า

In the morning
In the morning
In the morning

















คือเช้าใน จินตนาการ ของฉันเอง


Create Date : 16 กันยายน 2548
Last Update : 16 กันยายน 2548 0:22:49 น. 0 comments
Counter : 151 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

s.suk
Location :
อุบลราชธานี Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add s.suk's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.