....เดินไปข้างหน้า....
Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2553
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
2 มีนาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 

You Light Up My Life


You Light Up My Life - Westlife





So many nights I sit by my window
Waiting for someone to sing me his song
So many dreams I kept deep inside me
Alone in the dark but now
You've come along

And you light up my life
You give me hope
To carry on
You light up my days
and fill my nights with song

Rollin' at sea, adrift on the water
Could it be finally I'm turning for home?
Finally, a chance to say hey,
I love you
Never again to be all alone

Cause you
You light up my life
You give me hope
To carry on
You light up my days
And fill my nights with song

And you
You light up my life
You give me hope
To carry on
You light up my days
And fill my nights with song
With song
You give me hope
To carry on
You light up my days
And fill my nights with song

It can't be wrong
When it feels so right
'Cause you
You light up my life, my life, my life, my life oooh




 

Create Date : 02 มีนาคม 2553
2 comments
Last Update : 2 มีนาคม 2553 1:32:26 น.
Counter : 382 Pageviews.

 





God is my strength that has lightened my life through all of my journey and my FAmily&FRiends are the light that he has shed on me to help me when i most needed it but when I didn't have anyone to be there his example has carried me when I couldn't make it on my own just by knowing that he loved me just the same&does everyone that loves him and those that he made. Although I can not say I have walked the way of being worthy of his grace I can say that I have tried my best to love everyone.

a single smile , a single hello ,
a single I love you....all it takes to light up someone's life :)
so simple, and so valuable !
beautiful song, beautiful feeling!

Keep Smiling :)

 

โดย: thai me up 2 มีนาคม 2553 3:02:01 น.  

 

แปลออกเเค่ I LOVE YOU อย่างเดียว

 

โดย: Don't try this at home. 3 มีนาคม 2553 11:50:57 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


by my hand
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





"หัวใจ"
อาจเป็นตัวสร้างความรู้สึก "รัก"

แต่จะยืนยาวหรือไม่นั้นขึ้นอยู่กับ

"ความผูกพัน" ที่คนสองคนมีให้กัน






Friends' blogs
[Add by my hand's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.