You can only see things clearly with your heart. What is essential is invisible to the eye.
Group Blog
 
 
มีนาคม 2553
 
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
1 มีนาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 

Seviyorum seni yar

เพลงนี้อาจหาญแปลเองค่ะ ประสบความสำเร็จค่ะ ภาคภูมิใจมากแฟนเช้คเรียบร้อยแล้วถูกต้องทุกประการค่ะ
เพลงนี้เป็นเพลงคู่ระหว่างหญิงชายค่ะ พ่อแฟนฟังทุกวันจนเราเองก็เริ่มร้องตามได้ ฟังไปฟังมาเพราะซะงั้น ชื่อเพลงว่า Seviyorum Seni Yar คำว่า yar ในภาษาตุรกีเก่าหมายถึงคนรักค่ะ เขาบอกมาว่างั้นดังนั้นเพลงนี้จึงมีความหมายว่า I love you my love

İsmail Yk - Seviyorum Seni Yar


Ayrılığın beni bak öldürüyor
You're seperated. Time is killing me

Bana nasıl kıydın bilemiyorum
How you harm me. I don't feel that

Her baktığım yerde hatıran saklı
Every place I looked for, It was hidden your memory

Senden başkasını istemiyorum
I don’t want others except you

Sana ben doyamadım
I wasn't satisfied with you

Seni hiç unutamadım
I never forget you

Artık dönmesen bile
From now on, don't turn back

Beklerim seni canım
I waited you

Of of özledim
oh... I miss you

Of of seni çok sevdim
oh... I love you so much


Seviyorum seni yar
I love you my love

Gözlerim sana ağlar
My eyes bewail to you

Herşeye rağmen sevgilim
Inspite of everything my love

Seni seven biri var
You have someone to love

Seviyorum seni yar
I love you my love

Gözlerim sana ağlar
My eyes bewail to you

Herşeye rağmen sevgilim
Inspite of everything my love

Seni bekleyen biri var
You have someone to wait




 

Create Date : 01 มีนาคม 2553
0 comments
Last Update : 1 มีนาคม 2553 1:18:49 น.
Counter : 1496 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


marryjane
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





♥ วันนี้คุณสวดมนต์ไหว้พระรึยังคะ ♥
Friends' blogs
[Add marryjane's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.