Love his killing smiles!!

San Francisco girl
Location :
San Francisco, California United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




An ordinary girl who is living far away from home.. Loving Dennis O'neil is my passion!
Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
 
16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add San Francisco girl's blog to your web]
Links
 

 
Dennis O'neil - Cosmopolitan Magazine (Chinese edition)

เดนนิสสุดที่รักของเรา หลังจากที่หายเงียบช่วงปีใหม่ และแล้วก้อกลับมาเพิ่มความเร้าใจอีกครั้งในนิตยสาร Cosmopolitan Magazine ฉบับภาษาจีน ประจำเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ ปี 2009 แหม.. แอบไปถ่ายทำตอนอยู่ประเทศจีนตอนไปรับรางวัลก้อไม่บอก ให้สาวๆเซอร์ไพรส์เป็นของขวัญวันวาเลนไทน์ล่ะจิ

เดนนิส หล่อ เซ็กซี่ มีเสน่ห์ น่ารัก มั่กๆ เห็นแล้วเลือดกำเดากระฉูด อิ อิ













photos credit to connie - dennisclub

The interview article credit to:
Chinese - English translation : monica - dennistw.net
English - Thai translation : kitty - popcornfor2


COSMO: The theme of this shooting is trying to express the metrosexual part of a man. How did you feel it?

Dennis: I felt good. The shooting was professional. The style was very different from the one I used to be. They gave me more space and freedom during the shooting, so I felt more relaxed and vital. The shoots did catch the moment of very best of me.


COSMO: ธีมของการถ่ายแบบครั้งนี้พยายามสื่อในส่วนของผู้ชายที่ชอบดูแลรูปลักษณ์ของตัวเอง คุณรู้สึกยังไงบ้างคะ

Dennis: ผมรู้สึกดีครับ การถ่ายทำเป็นแบบมืออาชีพ สไตล์ต่างไปมากจากที่ผมเคยทำมาก่อน พวกเขาให้ระยะห่างมากขึ้นและอิสระระหว่างการถ่ายทำ ดังนั้นผมจึงรู้สึกผ่อนคลายและมีชิวิตชีวาครับ รูปพวกนี้จับภาพได้ช้อตที่ดีที่สุดของผมเลยล่ะครับ


COSMO: A lot of Chinese audiences have seen the drama you played as a leading character and felt that you should be quite the same as that character. Do you think so?

Dennis: It’s a long way to be here to meet Chinese audience. The first contact really impressed me. They were very nice and very hospitable. I don’t think I am perfect. Compared to the characters I played, they are much more perfect than me. Well, I could feel some resonance from those characters, so I could make myself get into them and learned something from them. You could say that there is some similarity between those characters and me. In private, I am quite easy-going, very easy to get along with.


COSMO: ผู้ชมชาวจีนมากมายได้เห็นคุณทางละครในบทพระเอก และรู้สึกว่าบุคลิกของคุณน่าจะเป็นเหมือนตัวละครด้วย คุณคิดเหมือนกันไม๊คะ

Dennis: มันเป็นระยะทางไกลกว่าจะได้อยู่ที่นี่เพื่อพบปะผู้ชมชาวจีน การพบกันครั้งแรกประทับใจผมจริงๆครับ พวกเขาไนซ์มากๆและต้อนรับขับสู้ดีมากๆ ผมไม่คิดว่าตัวผมเพอร์เฟ็กส์หรอกครับ เทียบกับตัวละครที่ผมแสดงแล้ว พวกเขาเพอร์เฟ็กส์กว่าผมเยอะเลย เอิ่ม ผมรู้สึกได้ถึงเสียงสะท้อนจากตัวละครเหล่านั้นครับ ดังนั้นผมจึงสามารถทำให้ตัวเองเข้าถึงและเรียนรู้บางอย่างจากตัวละครเหล่านั้นได้ คุณจะพูดว่ามีความคล้ายระหว่างตัวละครกับตัวผมก็ได้ โดยส่วนตัวแล้ว ผมเป็นคนง่ายๆ สบายๆ เข้ากับคนได้ง่ายครับ


COSMO: What do you think about your shortcomings?

Dennis. In the real life, I have my shortcomings as every normal person. But there is no particularly serious one. I have been trying to be a better person, hoping I could make myself more perfect.


COSMO: คุณคิดว่าจุดอ่อนของคุณคืออะไรคะ

Dennis: ในชีวิตจริง ผมก้อมีจุดอ่อนเหมือนกับคนปกติทั่วไป แต่ไม่ได้มีอะไรเฉพาะเจาะจงที่รุนแรง ผมยังคงพยายามที่จะเป็นคนที่ดีขึ้นกว่านี้ หวังว่าผมจะสามารถทำให้ตัวเองเพอร์เฟ็กส์ได้ครับ


COSMO: Your mother is a Korean and your father is a American. Growing up in a family with this kind of cultural differentiation, will it make any impact on your attitude about life and personality?

Dennis: I don’t know how it would be like if I grow up in a pure Korean or American family. But to me, it’s not a bad thing to grow up in a culture-mixed family. Coz I could learn to appreciate by experiencing American culture as well as Korean customs, and realize the differences between these two cultures. For instance, Koreans will take their shoes off whenever they get into the house, but Americans don’t do that. In Korea, education is very important. My mom would keep telling me that you have to keep learning, you have to go to class, and how important the education is for a person. And she would be even in charge of my whole-day schedule. But from my dad’s point of view, there is no need for such a strict demand on kids. He would just give me more freedom to explore.


COSMO: คุณแม่ของคุณเป็นชาวเกาหลี และคุณพ่อเป็นชาวอเมริกัน การเติบโตในครอบครัวที่มีความแตกต่างในเรื่องวัฒนธรรม มันมีผลกระทบต่อคุณในด้านทัศนคติเกี่ยวกับชีวิตและนิสัยของคุณรึป่าวคะ

Dennis: ผมไม่รู้ว่ามันจะเป็นยังงัยถ้าผมได้เติบโตมาในครอบครัวที่เป็นชาวเกาหลีแท้ๆ หรือชาวอเมริกันแท้ๆ แต่สำหรับผมแล้ว มันไม่ได้เป็นสิ่งเลวร้ายที่ได้เติบโตมาในครอบครัววัฒนธรรมผสม เพราะว่าผมสามารถเรียนรู้ถึงคุณค่าจากการได้พบเจอวัฒนธรรมอเมริกันเช่นเดียวกับขนบธรรมเนียมเกาหลี และตระหนักถึงความแตกต่างระหว่างสองวัฒนธรรมนี้ ยกตัวอย่างเช่น ชาวเกาหลีจะถอดรองเท้าเมื่อเข้าบ้าน แต่ชาวอเมริกันไม่ได้ทำแบบนั้น ในประเทศเกาหลีการศึกษาเป็นสิ่งที่สำคัญมาก คุณแม่ของผมจึงคอยพร่ำบอกผมเสมอว่าลูกต้องเรียนหนังสือนะ ลูกต้องไปโรงเรียนนะ และการศึกษามีความสำคัญกับคนเรามากขนาดไหน และคุณแม่ถึงขนาดคอยควบคุมตารางทั้งวันของผมด้วยครับ แต่ในความคิดของคุณพ่อ มันไม่มีความจำเป็นที่จะต้องเข้มงวดกับลูกมากนัก คุณพ่อให้อิสระในการเรียนรู้ด้วยตัวเองมากกว่าครับ


COSMO: So which one’s advice you will take more?

Dennis: I will find a balance in between. My dad gives loose to kids and my mom is asking too much discipline. They are just combining the best parts of two different cultures. To me, it doesn’t mean that American culture is better or Korean culture is better. They both have their own advantages.


COSMO: งั้นคุณเลือกคำชี้แนะอันไหนมากกว่ากันคะ

Dennis: ผมจะหาส่วนสมดุล คุณพ่อของผมจะปล่อยลูกๆ และคุณแม่จะเรียกร้องระเบียบวินัยมากเกินไป พวกมันจะถูกนำส่วนที่ดีที่สุดในความต่างของวัฒนธรรมมาหล่อรวมกัน สำหรับผมแล้ว มันไม่ได้หมายความว่าวัฒนธรรมอเมริกันดีกว่าหรือเกาหลีดีกว่า พวกมันทั้งสองมีประโยชน์ในตัวมันเองอยู่แล้วครับ


COSMO: From a photographer to a model, then an actor, each move and transition means a big step forward. Are you a person good at taking hold of every chance and opportunity?

Dennis: Opportunity is very important to everyone. I could have been a very ordinary person without those opportunities. And just because of them, my life has been totally different. These experiences gave me a lot for my life. Even I could possibly become a nobody tomorrow morning, I still appreciate I could have these experiences.


COSMO: จากช่างถ่ายภาพมาเป็นนายแบบ จากนั้นก้อนักแสดง แต่ละอย่างรุดหน้าและเปลี่ยนแปลงซึ่งหมายถึงก้าวสำคัญสู่อนาคต คุณเป็นคนที่จะฉกฉวยโชคหรือโอกาสที่ดีไว้ทุกครั้งไม๊

Dennis: โอกาสที่ดีเป็นสิ่งสำคัญต่อทุกคน ผมอาจเป็นแค่คนธรรมดาคนนึงเมื่อปราศจากโอกาสที่ดีเหล่านั้น และเพราะว่าพวกมัน ชีวิตของผมจึงเปลี่ยนไปอย่างสิ้นเชิง ประสบการณ์เหล่านี้ให้อะไรมากมายกับชีวิตของผม ถึงแม้ว่าผมจะกลายเป็นคนที่ไม่มีใครรู้จักในเช้าวันรุ่งขึ้นก็ตาม ผมก้อยังคงเห็นคุณค่าที่ผมสามารถได้มีประสบการณ์เหล่านี้


COSMO: As your awareness grows, there will be a lot more workload than before. Do you still have time to enjoy your life?

Dennis: Yes, I could adjust myself to the work, looking for time for a rest. The shooting schedule in Korea was always tight, so I would squeeze two weeks out of it, flying back home to relax myself. I would just let go of those stress, recharge again, then flew back to work with lots of energy.


COSMO: ความตระหนักที่มีมากขึ้น ปริมาณงานจะมีมากขึ้นอีกเยอะกว่าที่ผ่านมา คุณยังคงมีเวลาได้สนุกกับชีวิตไม๊

Dennis: ครับ ผมสามารถปรับตัวเองให้เข้ากับงานได้ หาเวลาสำหรับการพักผ่อน ตารางการถ่ายทำในเกาหลีแน่นตลอด ผมจะบีบมันออกมาสักสองอาทิตย์ บินกลับมาบ้านเพื่อให้ตัวเองผ่อนคลายสบายๆ ผมจะทิ้งความเครียดให้หมด ชาร์ตพลังอีกครั้ง จากนั้นก้อบินกลับมาทำงานพร้อมกับพลังงานเต็มเปี่ยมเลยครับ


COSMO: Is being with your family one of your best ways to relax yourself?

Dennis: Whenever I am with my family, I am one of them and that’s the place I feel most relaxed and easy. Family is very important to me. I can do anything for my family only to make them happy. I would do everything I can to protect them, even die for them.


COSMO: การได้อยู่กับครอบครัวเป็นหนึ่งในวิธีที่ดีที่สุดสำหรับการพักผ่อนของคุณเหรอคะ

Dennis: เมื่อไหร่ก้อตามที่ผมได้อยู่กับครอบครัวของผม ผมเป็นส่วนหนึ่งของพวกเขาและนั่นเป็นสถานที่ที่ผมรู้สึกผ่อนคลายและสบายมากที่สุด ครอบครัวเป็นสิ่งสำคัญมากสำหรับผม ผมสามารถทำได้ทุกอย่างเพื่อครอบครัวของผมเพียงเพื่อทำให้พวกเขามีความสุข ผมจะทำทุกอย่างเพื่อปกป้องพวกเขาแม้กระทั่งยอมตายเพื่อพวกเขา (ประทับใจมากค่ะ – ส้มโอผู้แปล)


COSMO: What would you do when you were with your family?

Dennis: I would watch TV with them, drink beer or play poker with them. I think it’s the same as any other’s family life. I like cooking. I am more like a family man. Whenever I prepare a whole bunch of food for my parents, watching them enjoy it, that’s happiest moment for me. And when I am alone, I would go mountain-climbing, fishing, playing tennis. I also like to go to beach to bask in the sun and enjoy my life.


COSMO: คุณทำอะไรบ้างเวลาอยู่กับครอบครัวคะ

Dennis: ผมจะดูทีวีกับพวกเขา ดื่มเบียร์ หรือ เล่นไพ่โป๊กเกอร์กับพวกเขา ผมคิดว่ามันก้อเหมือนกับชีวิตครอบครัวอื่นๆแหละครับ ผมชอบทำอาหาร ผมเป็นยิ่งกว่าแฟมิลี่แมน เมื่อใดก้อตามที่ผมเตรียมอาหารทั้งหมดให้กับคุณพ่อคุณแม่ของผม ได้เฝ้ามองพวกท่านเอ็นจอย มันเป็นช่วงเวลาที่มีความสุขที่สุดสำหรับผมเลยครับ และเมื่อผมอยู่คนเดียว (ส้มโอจะไปอยู่ด้วยค่ะ – ผู้แปล) ผมจะไปปีนเขา ตกปลา เล่นเทนนิส ผมชอบไปทะเลด้วยครับ ไปนอนอาบแดดและเอ็นจอยกับชีวิตตัวเอง


COSMO: Everybody says that you are most qualified for the sexiest guy. Which part of yours do you think is really sexy?

Dennis: From a man’s point of view, I don’t really think about which part of me is sexy and I wouldn’t notice which guy is sexier or whatever. I think whenever a man is confident with himself, then he become the sexiest guy. I think the internal counts most.


COSMO: ทุกคนพูดเป็นเสียงเดียวกันว่าคุณเหมาะจะเป็นหนุ่มที่เซ็กชี่ที่สุด ส่วนไหนในตัวที่คุณคิดว่าเซ็กซี่คะ

Dennis: จากความคิดเห็นของปู้ชายคนนึง ผมไม่ได้คิดเลยจริงๆว่าส่วนไหนในตัวที่เซ็กซี่ และผมก้อไม่ได้สังเกตด้วยว่าปู้ชายคนไหนเซ็กซี่หรือเซ็กซี่กว่าหรืออะไรก้อตาม ผมคิดว่าเมื่อใดก้อตามที่ปู้ชายมีความมั่นใจในตัวเอง เขาจะกลายเป็นปู้ชายที่เซ็กซี่ที่สุดครับ ผมคิดว่าเรื่องภายในสำคัญที่สุดครับ


COSMO: What kind of girl will appeal to you and be your favored?

Dennis: Every woman is unique. They all have their own different strengths. From my personal point of view, she has to be smart, beautiful, with her own thoughts and aggressive.


COSMO: สาวแบบไหนที่จะดึงดูดความสนใจและเป็นแบบที่คุณชื่นชอบคะ

Dennis: ปู้หญิงทุกคนมีความพิเศษ พวกเธอทั้งหมดมีจุดแข็งแตกต่างกันไป จากความคิดส่วนตัวแล้ว เธอต้องเป็นคนฉลาด สวย มีความคิดเป็นของตัวเองและมีความมั่นใจครับ


COSMO: Do you think take good looking as a priority?

Dennis: Good looking is not the priority. But every woman should take good care of her appearance. However if a woman looks beautiful but with vicious heart, she is still very ugly. On the contrary, if she is kind-hearted, with her own thoughts and strong-minded, even her appearance is not pretty enough, people will still think that she is beautiful.


COSMO: คุณมองความสวยก่อนอย่างอื่นรึป่าวคะ

Dennis: ความสวยไม่ได้มาเป็นอันดับแรกครับ แต่ปู้หญิงทุกคนควรจะต้องดูแลรูปลักษณ์ของตัวเองอย่างดี อย่างไรก้อตาม ถ้าปู้หญิงดูสวยแต่มีจิตใจที่ร้ายกาจ เธอจะยังคงดูน่าเกลียดมาก ในทางตรงกันข้าม ถ้าเธอมีจิตใจที่ดีงาม ด้วยความนึกคิดและจิตใจที่เข้มแข็ง แม้ว่าเธอจะไม่ได้สวยอะไรนัก ใครๆก้อจะยังมองว่าเธอสวยครับ


COSMO: If you are attracted to a girl, will you just take direct action to court the girl?

Dennis: I wouldn’t take any direct action like going near her and talking to her. I would be a little bit shy. For instance, I wouldn’t flirt with girls in the bar. It’s not my style. I would prefer doing exercise with her or working with her, spending times together. So we could find out some common ground between us or topics we could share together. Then we could keep our relationship moving on.


COSMO: ถ้าคุณสนใจสาวสักคน คุณจะตรงเข้าไปหาเพื่อจีบเธอเลยไม๊

Dennis: ผมจะไม่ตรงเข้าไปหาเธออย่างเดินเข้าไปใกล้แล้วชวนคุยหรอกครับ ผมออกจะขี้อาย เช่น ผมจะไม่จีบสาวในบาร์ มันไม่ใช่สไตล์ของผม ผมชอบที่จะไปออกกำลังกายด้วยกันหรือทำงานกับเธอ ใช้เวลาด้วยกัน พวกเราสามารถหาสิ่งที่ชอบเหมือนกัน หรือ เรื่องราวที่พวกเราสามารถจะคุยกันได้ จากนั้นพวกเราก้อจะรักษาความสัมพันธ์ของพวกเราให้ก้าวต่อไปครับ


COSMO: Are you romantic?

Dennis: Relatively speaking, yes, I am pretty romantic.


COSMO: คุณเป็นคนโรแมนติกใหมคะ

Dennis: พูดเปรียบเทียบ ผมเป็นคนค่อนข้างโรแมนติกครับ


COSMO: As you are getting older, have you changed your attitude about love?

Dennis: Now I am getting more responsible. In the past, I didn’t think much whenever I started a relationship. But now I am more aware that life is precious. There are many wonderful things that would just disappear, gone forever. So I have learned to treasure the wonderful life that I have now.


COSMO: คุณกำลังอายุมากขึ้น คุณได้เปลี่ยนทัศนคติในเรื่องเกี่ยวกับความรักบ้างไหมคะ

Dennis: ตอนนี้ผมเป็นคนมีความรับผิดชอบมากขึ้น ในอดีต ผมไม่ได้คิดอะไรมากนักเวลาเริ่มคบหากับใคร แต่เวลานี้ผมตระหนักมากขึ้นว่าชีวิตเป็นสิ่งล้ำค่า มีสิ่งยอดเยี่ยมมากมายที่หายไป จากไปตลอดกาล ดังนั้นผมจึงได้เรียนรู้ที่จะทนุถนอมชีวิตที่ยอดเยี่ยมที่ผมมีในตอนนี้ครับ






Create Date : 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
Last Update : 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552 22:43:56 น. 0 comments
Counter : 791 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 
 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.