wphraman
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2550
 
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
7 ตุลาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add wphraman's blog to your web]
Links
 

 

Hello....Boston



Saturday 6 Oct, 2007

When I were in Kansas City, after the folks there knew that I had to go to Boston for 5 weeks before going home, they told me a lot of fun things could do when we were in Boston. I was looking forward for that time.
Last working day in Kansas city was a little bit sad to say goodbye everybody. We met Khun Pat to say goodbye (again). She cried so that made me got sob. Some people in KC development group went out to had lunch with us at Cheesecake Factory. We gave them the elephant key chains and say goodbye. Impressive time!!

Yesterday, Friday 05. Chip, Eliane, Dech and I left Kansas City at 1.00PM to Detroit at about 5.00PM local time. Then we had the connection flight next to Boston. We arrived Boston about 7.00PM. We lost a hour when we are here coz Boston time is faster than Kansas City 1 hour.

'Welcome to Boston..the real city.', Chip told me when arriving. I think Boston is look familiar with Bangkok, crowd and traffic. Anyway, traffic in Boston could be better than Bangkok.

My apartment name is Devonshire, staying in downtown Boston. It is the tallest residential building in Boston, 43 stories. I live in 20th floor and I can see the ocean from my window. Wow!!! Inside my apartment looks the same as city place in Kansas city except the luandry room separating outside and there is one more TV in bedroom here.




Today, Dech and I went outside walking around to see the places nearby our apartment such as shoes shop, shopping mall and Faneuil Hall. Faneuil Hall is the big marketplace. A lot of people there. There are more than 100 of the finest shops and carts, many street shows and many many of restuarants.




We had seafood for lunch, fresh oyster. Actually, Thai oyster is better ,bigger, and a lot of sides [Nam-prik-pow, Onion fried, lemons and Kra-tin!!].




I also walked to China town. It looks like our Yaw-wa-rat but it a little bit smaller. However, that's great, feel like living in Asia. I got in the supermarket there. Mostly people in that supermarket spoke Chinese. But I think, I heard somebody spoke Thai!!. I didn't find them to say 'Hi' coz I was not sure who spoke.
I spent about half hour to survey stuffs there and then I bought some fruits before walking back.




Enough for today. Long way walking. I have to go to bed. Zzzzz







 

Create Date : 07 ตุลาคม 2550
4 comments
Last Update : 8 ตุลาคม 2550 10:10:30 น.
Counter : 517 Pageviews.

 


สวัสดีค่า อ๊ายยยยไปอยู่เมืองนอกตั้งแต่เมื่อไหร่
โทษทีค่าไม่ได้แวะมานานเลย
สบายดีนะคะ ดีจังกลับมาเขียนบล็อคอีก
อย่างน้อยก็คงได้แวะเวียนมาหากันบ่อยขึ้น
รักษาสุขภาพด้วยนะคะ^^




...

 

โดย: ขอบคุณที่รักกัน (blueberry_cpie ) 8 ตุลาคม 2550 6:35:11 น.  

 

สวัสดีค่า คุณโบว์..
มาทำงานน่ะค่ะ ไม่นานก็กลับบ้านละ
ไม่ได้ดัดจริตเขียนเป็นภาษาอังกฤษนะคะ
อยากเขียนบล็อคอีก แต่อยากให้เพื่อนๆฝรั่งได้อ่านด้วยนะค่ะ
แล้วก็เป็นการฝึกหัดเขียนไปในตัวน่ะค่ะ

คิดถึงเหมือนเดิมค่า..กลับมาเขียนก็แวะไปเยี่ยมเพื่อนเก่าๆ
หายไปกันเยอะเหมือนกันนะคะ งานรัดตัวกันหมด

 

โดย: wphraman 8 ตุลาคม 2550 6:48:20 น.  

 

แต่งblog ใหม่อีกแย้ว......น่าอิจฉา...สวยดีอ่ะ...อยากแต่งสวยๆแบบนี้มั่งอ่ะ.ทำงัยดี...boston นี่น่าอยู่จังเลยเน๊อ.....เที่ยวเผื่อด้วยนะครับ

 

โดย: JicKooOh 8 ตุลาคม 2550 8:13:10 น.  

 

แวะมาขอบคุณที่ไปเยี่ยมบล็อคนะครับ ^_^
เข้าบล็อคนี้แล้วมึนตึ่บเลย อ่านไม่ออกอ่ะ T__T

แต่เมืองน่าอยู่นะครับ

 

โดย: สมันน้อย เบอร์ 14 8 ตุลาคม 2550 13:09:12 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.